Skip to content

Headquarters - Arlington, Virginia
1100 Wilson Boulevard
Arlington, VA 22209-1984


Office of the Director
Telephone:
(202) 693-9700
Fax Number:
(202) 693-9701
Contact/E-Mail Address:
Jay Mattos

Mattos.Jay@dol.gov
 
Deputy Director
Telephone:
(202) 693-9700
Fax Number:
(202) 693-9701
Contact/E-Mail Address:
Linda Weitershausen

Weitershausen.Linda@dol.gov
 
Special Enforcement Analysis Branch
Telephone:
(202) 693-9768
Fax Number:
(202) 693-9701
Contact/E-Mail Address:
Vacant

 
Civil Penalty Compliance Office
Telephone:
(202) 693-9720
Fax Number:
(202) 693-9736
Contact/E-Mail Address:
Melanie Garris

Garris.Melanie@dol.gov
 
Management Office
Telephone:
(202) 693-9700
Fax Number:
(202) 693-9701
Contact/E-Mail Address:
Carolyn Settles

Settles.Carolyn@dol.gov
 
Special Assessments
Telephone:
(202) 693-9700
Fax Number:
(202) 693-9701
Contact/E-Mail Address:
Margaret Bishop

Bishop.Margaret@dol.gov
 
Technical Compliance and Investigations Office
Telephone:
(202) 693-9620
Fax Number:
(202) 693-9737
Contact/E-Mail Address:
Carolyn James

James.Carolyn@dol.gov
 
Field Organization

Wilkes-Barre, PA
7 N Wilkes-Barre Blvd, Stegmaier #432
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702
Telephone:
(570) 826-6431
Fax Number:
(570)826-6297
Contact/E-Mail Address:
Robin Salmon

Salmon.Robin@dol.gov
 
Office of Accountability
Madisonville District Office
100 YMCA Drive
Madisonville, KY 42431
Telephone:
(270) 821-4180
Fax Number:
(270) 825-0949
Contact/E-Mail Address:
Ted Smith

Smith.Ted@dol.gov