Skip to content
Coal Mine Safety and Health
Telephone Numbers
DISTRICT 12
(Southern West Virginia to inlcude the following counties
Cabell, Lincoln, Logan, McDowell, Mercer, Mingo, Wayne, Wyoming)
District Office
1301 Airport Road
Beaver, WV 25813
Telephone:
(304) 253-5237
E-Mail Address:
Watkins.Timothy@dol.gov









Field Offices
Logan Field Office
100 Chalet Village Drive
Logan, WV 25601
Telephone:
(304) 752-5315
Fax Number:
(304) 752-2335
Supervisors' E-Mail Addresses:
Blackburn.Clark@dol.gov
Butcher.Kenneth@dol.gov
Mendez.Lawrence @dol.gov
 
Pineville Field Office
P.O. Box 650
Pineville, WV 24874
Telephone:
(304) 732-8010
Fax Number:
(304) 732-6135
Supervisors' E-Mail Addresses:
Hurt.Hargis@dol.gov
Meade.Philip@dol.gov
 
Princeton Field Office
110 Gott Road
Princeton, WV 24740
Telephone:
(304) 425-8161
Fax Number:
(304) 425-7552
Supervisor's E-Mail Address:
Cook.Gerald@dol.gov