Skip to content
Coal Mine Safety and Health
Telephone Numbers
DISTRICT 4
(Southern West Virginia to inlcude the following counties -
Boone, Braxton, Clay, Fayette, Greenbrier, Kanawha, Monroe,
Nicholas, Pocahontas, Putnam, Raleigh, Summers, Webster)
District Office
Mt. Hope District
District Manager's Office
100 Bluestone Road
Mt. Hope, WV 25880
Telephone:
(304) 877-3900
Fax Number:
(304) 877-3927
E-Mail Address:
Mandeville.David@dol.gov









Field Offices
 
Madison Field Office
MSHA - DOL
1664 Pond Fork Road
Madison, WV 25130
Telephone:
(304) 369-1502
Fax Number:
(304) 369-5013
Supervisors' E-Mail Addresses:
Maynard.James@dol.gov
Price.Terry@dol.gov
 
Mount Carbon Field Office
94 Adena Drive
Mount Carbon, WV 25139
(304) 442-5145
Telephone:
(304) 442-5145
Fax Number:
(304) 442-2896
Supervisors' E-Mail Addresses:
Adkins.Stephen @dol.gov
Carver.Martin@dol.gov
 
Summersville Field Office
Joo Building
818 Arbuckle Road, Suite 100
Summersville, WV 26651
Telephone:
(304) 872-4001
Fax Number:
(304) 872-0021
Supervisor's E-Mail Address:
Harris.Gary@dol.gov
Hayhurst.Harold@dol.gov