Skip to content
Coal Mine Safety and Health
Telephone Numbers
DISTRICT 5
(Virginia)
District Office
Norton District
District Manager's Office
P.O. Box 560
Norton, VA 24273
Telephone:
(276) 679-0230
Fax Number:
(276) 679-1663
E-Mail Address:
Meikle.Gregory@dol.gov
 
Inspection Division
P.O. Box 560
Norton, VA 24273
Telephone:
(276) 679-0381
Fax Number:
(276) 679-1663
E-Mail Address:
Kiser.James@dol.gov
 
Technical Division
P.O. Box 560
Norton, VA 24273
Telephone:
(276) 679-0380
Fax Number:
(276) 679-1663
E-Mail Address:
Harding.Benjamin@dol.gov









Field Offices
Norton Field Office
P.O. Box 560
Norton, VA 24273
Telephone:
(276) 679-0381
Fax Number:
(276) 679-1663
Supervisors' E-Mail Addresses:
Webb.Jeffrey@dol.gov
Beverly.Scott@dol.gov
Colley.Michael@dol.gov
 
Vansant Field Office
13351 Riverside Drive
Oakwood, VA 24631
Telephone:
(276) 498-1758
Fax Number:
(276) 498-1647
Supervisors' E-Mail Addresses:
Hess.Delmer@dol.gov
Cline.Carl@dol.gov