Skip to content
Coal Mine Safety and Health
Telephone Numbers
DISTRICT 6
(Eastern Kentucky)
District Office
Pikeville District
District Manager's Office
100 Fae Ramsey Lane
Pikeville, Kentucky  41501-3211
Telephone:
(606) 432-0944
Fax Number:
(606) 437-9988
E-Mail Address:
Page.Norman@dol.gov









Field Offices
Elkhorn City Field Office
15169 Ferrells Creek Road
Belcher, KY 41513
Telephone:
(606) 754-4187
Fax Number:
(606) 754-9491
Supervisor's E-Mail Address:
Deel.Danny@dol.gov
 
 
Phelps Field Office
10412 Phelps 632 Road
Phelps, KY 41553
Telephone:
(606) 456-3438
Fax Number:
(606) 456-4167
Supervisor's E-Mail Address:
Hager.James@dol.gov
 
Pikeville Field Office
100 Fae Ramsey Lane
Pikeville, Kentucky  41501-3211
Telephone:
(606) 432-0944
Fax Number:
(606) 437-9988
Supervisors' E-Mail Addresses:
Adkins.Silas @dol.gov
Dotson.Brian@dol.gov
 
Martin Field Office
1025 KY Route 122
Martin, KY 41649
Telephone:
(606) 285-3281
Fax Number:
(606) 285-0255

Supervisors' E-Mail Addresses:
Buchanan.Billy@dol.gov
Sturgill.Vernus@DOL.GOV

 
Whitesburg Field Office
791 Jenkins Road
Whitesburg, KY 41858
Telephone:
(606) 633-4882
Fax Number:
(606) 633-9277
Supervisors' E-Mail Addresses:
Ison.Gregory@dol.gov
Ison.David@dol.gov