Skip to content
Coal Mine Safety and Health
Telephone Numbers
DISTRICT 7
(Central Kentucky, North Carolina, South Carolina and Tennessee)
District Office
Barbourville District
District Manager's Office
3837 S. U.S. Hwy. 25E
Barbourville, KY 40906
Telephone:
(606) 546-5123
Fax Number:
(606) 546-5245
E-Mail Address:
Hooker.Irvin@dol.gov









Field Offices
Barbourville Field Office
3837 S. U.S. Hwy 25 E
Barbourville, KY 40906
Telephone:
(606) 546-2805
Fax Number:
(606) 546-6394
Supervisors' E-Mail Addresses:
Barton.Charles@dol.gov
Creasey.Samuel@dol.gov
 
Harlan Field Office No. 1, 2 and 3
133 Ready Mix Road
Harlan, KY 40831
Telephone:
(606) 573-3400
Fax Number:
(606) 573-1774
Supervisors' E-Mail Addresses:
Rhea.Robert.W@dol.gov
Cox.Lester@dol.gov
Sears.William@dol.gov
 
Hazard Field Office
145 Reynolds Lane
Hazard, KY 41701
Telephone:
(606) 439-2396
Fax Number:
(606) 439-1851
Supervisors' E-Mail Addresses:
Clark.William@dol.gov
Hoskins.Marvin@dol.gov
 
Jacksboro Field Office
136 Mountain Perkins Lane, Suite1
Jacksboro, TN 37757
Telephone:
(423) 562-8484
Fax Number:
(423) 562-1067
Supervisor's E-Mail Address:
Bruner.Kevin@dol.gov