Skip to content
Coal Mine Safety and Health
Telephone Numbers
DISTRICT 9
(All States west of the Mississippi River, except for Minnesota,
Iowa, and Northern Missouri)
District Office
Denver District
District Manager's Office
P.O. Box 25367, DFC
Denver, CO 80225-0367
Telephone:
(303) 231-5458
Fax Number:
(303) 231-5553
E-Mail Address:
Russell.Riley@dol.gov









Field Offices
 
Craig Field Office
415 Green Street
Craig, CO 81625
Telephone:
(970) 824-4943
Fax Number:
(970) 824-8220
Supervisor's E-Mail Address:
Grosely.Barry@dol.gov
 
Delta Field Office
675 Industrial Boulevard
Delta, CO 81416
Telephone:
(970) 874-7637
Fax Number:
(970) 874-4592
Supervisor's E-Mail Address:
Brewer.Mark@dol.gov
 
Gillette Field Office
620 N. HWY 14-16, Unit S
Gillette, Wyoming 82716
Telephone:
(307) 682-1142
Fax Number:
(307) 686-6345
Supervisor's E-Mail Address:
Jaqua.Todd@dol.gov
 
Price Field Office
45 East 1375 South
Price, UT 84501
Telephone:
(435) 637-3051
Fax Number:
(435) 637-4528
Supervisor's E-Mail Address:
Cristando.Cord@dol.gov
Durrant.Donald@dol.gov
 
Farmington Field Office
800 E. 30th Street, Bldg. 5, Suite B
Farmington, NM 87410
Telephone:
(505) 327-1220
Fax Number:
(505) 327-3082
Supervisor's E-Mail Address:
Scott.Jeff@dol.gov
 
Field Duty Stations
Bryan, TX
Telephone:
(409)-260-9505
Fax Number:
(979) 260-9508
Supervisor's E-Mail Address:
Larch.Douglas@dol.gov
 
Longview, TX
Telephone:
(903) 238-8995
Fax Number:
(903) 238-9017
Supervisor's E-Mail Address:
Whitman.Kendell@dol.gov