Skip to content
Educational Field Services
Eastern Field Office Contacts

EFS Manager Assistant Regional Manager
   
Contact: George M. Nadzadi, Jr. Contact: Glen Poe
Address: Address:
MSHA/EFS MSHA/EFS
1100 Wilson Boulevard 1301 Airport Rd.
Arlington, VA 22209 Beaver, WV 25813
   
Telephone: (202) 693-9585 (HQ) Telephone: (304) 256-3223
Fax: (202) 693-9571 Fax: (304) 256-3319
E-Mail Address: Nadzadi.George@dol.gov E-Mail Address: Poe.Glen@dol.gov  
 
ALABAMA
Birmingham
Contact: Coburn, Alan Contact: Lingenfelter, Terry
Address: Address:
   
MSHA/EFS MSHA/EFS
135 Gemini Circle 135 Gemini Circle
Suite 212 Suite 212
Birmingham, AL 35209 Birmingham, AL 35209
   
Telephone: (205) 290-7294 Telephone: (205) 290-7294
Fax: (205) 290-7299 Fax: (205) 290-7299
E-Mail Address: Coburn.Alan@dol.gov E-Mail Address:  Lingenfelter.Terry@dol.gov
FLORIDA
Bartow
Contact: Ortiz, Norberto  
Address: 
 
MSHA/EFS
1662 Park Avenue
Bartow, Florida 33830-3139
 
Telephone: (863)533-5390
Fax: (863) 533-1464
E-Mail Address: Ortiz.Norberto@dol.gov
GEORGIA
Macon
Contact: Calzaretta, Brett  
Address: 
 
MSHA/EFS
1645 Forest Hill Road
Suite 100
Macon, GA 31210
 
Telephone: (478) 477-7611
Fax: (478) 752-3440
E-Mail Address: Calzaretta.Brett@dol.gov
KENTUCKY
Hazard Barbourville
Contact: Combs, Debbie Contact: Blanton, Alice
Address: Address: 
   
MSHA/EFS MSHA/EFS
145 Reynolds Lane 3837 U.S. Highway 25E
Hazard, KY 41701 Barbourville, KY 40906
   
Telephone: (606) 439-2396 Telephone: (606) 546-5123
Fax: (606) 439-1851 Fax: (606) 546-7682
E-Mail Address: Combs.Deborah@dol.gov E-Mail Address: Blanton.Alice@dol.gov
Pikeville  
Contact: Miller, LaDonna  
Address:  
   
MSHA/EFS  
100 Fae Ramsey Lane  
Pikeville, KY 41501  
   
Telephone: (606) 432-0943  
Fax: (606) 437-9988  
E-Mail Address: Miller.LaDonna@dol.gov  
NEW YORK
Albany
Contact: Morgan, Walter  
Address:
 
MSHA/EFS
2 Computer Drive West
Suite 102
Albany, NY 12205
 
Telephone: (518) 489-0780
Fax: (518) 489-3661
E-Mail Address: Morgan.Walter@dol.gov
NORTH CAROLINA
Sanford
Contact: Boggs, Ricky  
Address:
 
MSHA/EFS
255 Commerical Court
Sanford, NC 27330
 
Telephone: (919) 774-8113
Fax: (919) 775-5954
E-Mail Address: Boggs.Ricky@dol.gov
OHIO
St. Clairsville
Contact: Hoblick, Jeff  
Address:  
   
MSHA/EFS  
St. Clairsville Field Office  
50985 National Road  
St. Clairsville, OH 43950  
   
Telephone: (740) 695-2297  
FAX: (740) 695-2315  
E-Mail Address: Hoblick.Jeffrey@dol.gov  
PENNSYLVANIA
Frackville Kittanning
Contact: VACANT Contact: Swartz, Rick
Address: Address:
   
Educational Field Services Specialist MSHA/EFS
426 Schuylkill Mall 245 Butler Road, Suite 7
Frackville, PA 17931 Kittanning, PA 16201
   
Telephone: (570) 874-8980 Telephone: (724) 548-5611
Fax: (570) 874-8985 Fax: (724) 543-6535
  E-Mail Address: Swartz.Rick@dol.gov
Wilkes Barre  
Contact: Mehalchick, Gregory  
Address:  
   
MSHA/EFS  
The Stagmaier Bldg. Suite 34 7 North Wilkes-Barre Blvd.  
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702  
   
Telephone: (570) 826-6321  
Fax: (570) 826-6207  
E-Mail Address: Mehalchick.Gregory@dol.gov  
VIRGINIA
Norton
Contact: Martin, Fred  
Address:
 
MSHA/EFS
P. O. Box 560
Wise County Plaza - 1st Floor
Norton, VA 24273
 
Telephone: (276) 679-0230
Fax: (276) 679-1663
E-Mail Address: Martin.Fred@dol.gov
WEST VIRGINIA
Bridgeport Summersville
Contact: Young, James Contact: Browning, Mike
Address: Address:
   
MSHA/EFS MSHA/EFS
105 Platinum Drive, Suite B 818 Arbuckle Rd, Ste. 100
Bridgeport, WV 26330 Summersville, WV 26651
   
Telephone: (304) 842-4239 Telephone: (304) 872-4001
Fax: (304) 842-0613 Fax: (304) 872-0021
E-Mail Address: Young.James@dol.gov E-Mail Address: Browning.Mike@dol.gov
Morgantown Princeton
Contact: VACANT Contact: Vacant
Address: Address:
   
MSHA/EFS MSHA/EFS
604 Cheat Road 110 Gott Road
Morgantown, WV 26508 Princeton, WV 24740
   
Telephone: (304) 225-6800 Telephone: (304) 425-8161
Fax: (304) 225-2256 Fax: (304) 425-7552
E-Mail Address: E-Mail Address:
Beaver Uneeda
Contact:Pauley, Bobbie Contact: VACANT
Address: Address:
   
MSHA/EFS MSHA/EFS
1301 Airport RD P.O. Box 790
Beaver, WV 25813 Uneeda, WV 25205
   
Telephone: (304) 256-3337 Telephone: (304) 369-5252
Fax: (304) 256-3319 Fax: (304) 369-5013
E-Mail Address: pauley.bobbie@dol.gov
Logan  
Contact: Linville, Bruce  
Address:  
   
MSHA/EFS  
100 Chalet Village Drive  
Logan, WV 25601  
   
Telephone: (304) 752-5315  
Fax: (304) 752-2335  
E-Mail Address: Linville.Bruce@dol.gov