Skip to content
Directorate of Educational Policy and Development
Telephone Numbers
Headquarters - Arlington, Virginia
Office of the Director
Telephone:
(202) 693-9570
Fax Number:
(202) 693-9571
E-Mail Address:
Duncan.Jeffrey@dol.gov
 
Deputy Director
Telephone:
(202) 693-9585
Fax Number:
(202) 693-9571
E-Mail Address:
Glatter.Robert@dol.gov
 
Management Office
Telephone:
(202) 693-9581
Fax Number:
(202) 693-9571
E-Mail Address:
Rivera.Teresa @dol.gov
 
Field Organization

National Mine Health and Safety Academy
Office of the Superintendent
Telephone:
(304) 256-3265
Fax Number:
(304) 256-3299
E-Mail Address:
Bertinuson.Janet@dol.gov
 
Educational Field Services
Manager of EFS
Telephone:
(202) 693-9585
Fax Number:
(202) 693-9803
E-Mail Address:
Nadzadi.George@dol.gov
 
Field Office Contacts
 
Small Mine Consultation Program (SMCP)
Telephone:
(202) 693-9594
Fax Number:
(202) 693-9571
E-Mail Address:
Burns.Kevin@dol.gov
 
Field Office Contacts
 
Qualification & Certification
Telephone:
(303) 231-5473
Fax Number:
(303) 231-5474
E-Mail Address:
Jacobson.Kerbi@dol.gov