Skip to content
Metal and Nonmetal Mine Safety and Health
Telephone Numbers


  NORTH CENTRAL DISTRICT
(Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Wisconsin)
District Office
Duluth, MN
Federal Building U.S. Courthouse
515 W. 1st Street #333
Duluth, MN 55802-1302
Telephone:
(218) 720-5448
Fax Number:
(218) 720-5650
E-Mail Address:
Hensler.Christopher@dol.gov









Field Offices
Fort Dodge, IA
US Department of Labor/MSHA
1615 Central Avenue
Fort Dodge, IA 50501
Telephone:
(515) 955-5383
Fax Number:
(515) 955-2646
E-Mail Address:
Colby.George@dol.gov



Peru, IL
2200 Marquette Road, Suite 110
Peru, IL 61354
Telephone:
(815) 223-0697
Fax Number:
(815) 223-6501
E-Mail Address:
Kirk.James.P@dol.gov



Indianapolis, IN
4400 S High School Road
Indianapolis, IN 46241
Telephone:
(317) 821-0358
Fax Number:
(317) 821-0415
E-Mail Address:
King.Lawrence@dol.gov



Lansing, MI
315 West Allegan Street, Room 230
Lansing, MI 48933
Telephone:
(517) 377-1751
Fax Number:
(517) 377-1598
E-Mail Address:
Vacant



Marquette, MI
Orlich Office Complex
1901 West Ridge Street, Suite 8
Marquette, MI 49855
Telephone:
(906) 228-6805
Fax Number:
(906) 228-3871
E-Mail Address:
Blome.Paul@dol.gov



Duluth, MN
Federal Building U.S. Courthouse
515 W. 1st Street #333
Duluth, MN 55802-1302
Telephone:
(218) 720-5448
Fax Number:
(218) 720-5650
E-Mail Address:
Small.Robert@dol.gov



Hibbing, MN
522 East Howard Street, Room 201a
Hibbing, MN 55746
Telephone:
(218) 262-5205
Fax Number:
(218) 262-1296
E-Mail Address:
Wallin.David@dol.gov









Field Duty Stations



Litchfield, IL
11006 US Route 66
Litchfield, IL 62056
Telephone:
(815) 223-0697
Fax Number:
(815) 223-6501
E-Mail Address:
Kirk.James.P@dol.gov



Vincennes, IN
2300 Willow Street, Suite 100
Vincennes, IN 47591-6112
Telephone:
(812) 882-0696
Fax Number:
(812) 886-9780
E-Mail Address:
King.Lawrence@dol.gov