Skip to content
Metal and Nonmetal Mine Safety and Health
Telephone Numbers
NORTHEASTERN DISTRICT
(Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire,
New York, New Jersey, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, West Virginia)
District Office
178 Thorn Hill Road
Suite 100
Warrendale, PA 15086
Telephone:
(724) 772-2334
Fax Number:
(724) 772-0260
E-Mail Address:
Foster.Donald@dol.gov









 Field Offices
Manchester, NH
1000 Elm Street
Suite 10
Manchester, NH 03101
Telephone:
(603) 666-7691
Fax Number:
(603) 666-7609
E-Mail Address:
Dow.Robert@dol.gov



Albany, NY
24 Computer Drive
Albany, NY 12205
Telephone:
(518) 489-0573
Fax Number:
(518) 489-3661
E-Mail Address:
Logan.James@dol.gov



Geneva, NY
636 West Washington Street
Geneva, NY 14456
Telephone:
(315) 789-0522
Fax Number:
(315) 781-3214
E-Mail Address:
Knoll.Edward@dol.gov



Hebron, OH
96 Integrity Drive, Suite F
Hebron, OH 43025
Telephone:
(740) 928.0479
Fax Number:
(740) 928.0931
E-Mail Address:
Vacant



Warrendale, PA
178 Thorn Hill Road
Suite 100
Warrendale, PA 15086
Telephone:
(724) 772-2336
Fax Number:
(724) 772-0260
E-Mail Address:
Rice.Rodney@dol.gov



Wyomissing, PA
Executive Plaza, Suite 103
2001 State Hill Road
Wyomissing, PA 19610
Telephone:
(610) 372-2761
Fax Number:
(610) 320-5259
E-Mail Address:
Hardester.Kevin@dol.gov



Staunton, VA
148 Parkersburg Turnpike
Staunton, VA 24401
Telephone:
(540) 887-9682
Fax Number:
(540) 887-9685
E-Mail Address:
Bosley.Joseph@dol.gov