Skip to content
 
Metal and Nonmetal Mine Safety and Health
Telephone Numbers
ROCKY MOUNTAIN DISTRICT
(Arizona, Colorado, Kansas, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, Wyoming,
and in the state of Idaho for the counties of Clark, Fremont, Jefferson, Madison, Teton, Bingham,
Bonneville, Caribou, Bannock, Power, Bear Lake, Franklin and Oneida)

District Office
Denver, CO
P.O. Box 25367, DFC
Denver, CO 80225-0367

For Packages and Overnight Delivery:
MSHA
Denver Federal Center 6th & Kipling
2nd Street, Bldg, 25, E-16
Denver, CO 80225
Telephone:
(303) 231-5465
Fax Number:
(303) 231-5468
E-Mail Address:
Laufenberg.Richard@dol.gov









Field Offices



Mesa, AZ
63 East Main Street, Suite 402
Mesa, AZ 85201
Telephone:
(480) 649-5452
Fax Number:
(480) 649-5662
E-Mail Address:
Vacant
Eubanks.James@dol.gov



Denver, CO
P.O. Box 25367, DFC
Denver, CO 80225-0367
For Packages and Overnight Delivery:
MSHA
Denver Federal Center 6th & Kipling
2nd Street, Bldg, 25, E-16
Denver, CO 80225
Telephone:
(303) 231-5469
Fax Number:
(303) 231-5468
E-Mail Address:
Lapin.Melvin@dol.gov



Topeka, KS
Federal Building, Room 245, Box 38
Southeast Quincy
Topeka, KS 66683-3581
Telephone:
(785) 295-2636
Fax Number:
(785) 295-2666
E-Mail Address:
Garay.Sidney@dol.gov



Helena, MT
10 West 15th Street, Suite 2100
Helena, MT 59626
Telephone:
(406) 441-1180
Fax Number:
(406) 441-1182
E-Mail Address:
Petty.Curtis@dol.gov



Rapid City, SD
2455 West Chicago Street
Rapid City, SD 57702
Telephone:
(605) 348-2076
Fax Number:
(605) 348-2077
E-Mail Address:
Enderby.William@dol.gov



Salt Lake City, UT
125 South State Street, Room 2425
Salt Lake City, UT 84138
Telephone:
(801) 524-3450
Fax Number:
(801) 524-3453
E-Mail Address:
Okuniewicz.Michael@dol.gov



Green River, WY
Jamar Office Bldg, Suite A
50 Shoshone Avenue
Green River, Wy 82935
Telephone:
(307) 875-6300
Fax Number:
(307) 875-6301
E-Mail Address:
Pilling.Steve@dol.gov