Skip to content
Metal and Nonmetal Mine Safety and Health
Telephone Numbers

 
SOUTHEASTERN DISTRICT OFFICE
(Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, North Carolina, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, Virgin Islands and
Mississippi for the counties of Alcorn, Benton, Calhoun, Chickasaw, Choctaw, Clarke, Clay, George, Greene, Grenada, Itawamba, Jasper, Kemper, Lafayette,
Lauderdale, Lee, Lowndes, Marshall, Monroe, Montgomery, Neshoba, Newton, Noxubee, Oktibbeha, Pontotoc, Prentiss, Tippah,
Tishomingo, Union, Webster, Winston, and Yalobusha)
District Office
Birmingham, AL
1030 London Drive, Suite 400
Birmingham, AL 35211
Telephone:
(205) 290-7294
Fax Number:
(205) 290-7299
E-Mail Address:
Pierce.Samuel@dol.gov









Field Offices
Birmingham, AL
1030 London Drive, Suite 400
Birmingham, AL 35211
Telephone:
(205) 290-7601 or
(205) 290-7611
Fax Number:
(205) 290-7345
E-Mail Address:
Randolph.Billy@dol.gov



Bartow, FL
1662 Park Avenue
Bartow, FL 33830-3139
Telephone:
(863) 533-5390
Fax Number:
(863) 533-1464
E-Mail Address:
Roth.Curtis@dol.gov



Macon, GA
1645 Forest Hill Road
Macon, GA 31210-1602
Telephone:
(478) 477-7611
Fax Number:
(478) 477-7482
E-Mail Address:
DeLoach.Felix@dol.gov



Lexington, KY
152 W. Zandale Drive, Suite 102
Lexington, KY 40503
Telephone:
(859) 276-1384
Fax Number:
(859) 276-1470
E-Mail Address:
Johnson.Scott@dol.gov



Sanford, NC
225 Commercial Court
Sanford, NC 27330
Telephone:
(919) 774-8113
Fax Number:
(919) 775-5954
E-Mail Address:
Stevenson.Stanley@dol.gov



Columbia, SC
Strom Thurmond Federal Building
1835 Assembly Street, Room 365
Columbia, SC 29201
Telephone:
(803) 765-5802
Fax Number:
(803) 765-5805
E-Mail Address:
Phillips.Jeffrey@dol.gov



Franklin, TN
377 Riverside Drive, Suite 104
Franklin, TN 37064
Telephone:
(615) 790-0562
Fax Number:
(615) 790-9745
E-Mail Address:E-Mail Address:
Conn.Darren@dol.gov



Knoxville, TN
4700 Rutledge Pike
Knoxville, TN 37914
Telephone:
(865) 545-4626
Fax Number:
(865) 545-4673
E-Mail Address:
Lockett.Leroy@dol.gov



San Juan, PR
GSA Center
651 Federal Drive, Suite 384-06
Catano, PR 00962
Telephone:
(787) 749-4343
Fax Number:
(787) 749-4300
E-Mail Address:
Valentin.Luis@dol.gov









Field Duty Stations

Tallahassee, FL
Woodcrest Office Park
325 John Knox Road
Building D, Suite 100
Tallahassee, FL 32303

Telephone:
(863) 533-5390
Fax Number:
(863) 533-1464
E-Mail Address:
Roth.Curtis@dol.gov