Skip to content
Metal and Nonmetal Mine Safety and Health
Telephone Numbers
 
WESTERN DISTRICT
(Alaska, California, Hawaii, Idaho not to include the counties of Clark, Fremont, Jefferson, Madison, Teton, Bingham, Bonneville, Caribou, Bannock, Power, Bear Lake, Franklin and Oneida , Nevada, Oregon, Mohave County Arizona , Washington County Utah, Washington)
District Office
Vacaville, CA
991 Nut Tree Road
Vacaville, CA 95687
Telephone:
(707) 447-9844
Fax Number:
(707) 447-9816
E-Mail Address:
Andrews.Wyatt@dol.gov









Field Offices

Anchorage, AK
Federal Building Annex
222 West 8th Avenue
Room A-35
Anchorage, AK 99513
Telephone:
(907) 271-1250
Fax Number:
(907) 271-1252
E-Mail Address:
Wood.Robert@dol.gov



San Bernardino, CA
720 Carnegie Drive
Building A, Suite 100
San Bernardino, CA 92408
Telephone:
(909) 890-1987
Fax Number:
(909) 890-1557
E-Mail Address:
Partridge.Danny@dol.gov



Vacaville, CA
991 Nut Tree Road
Vacaville, CA 95687
Telephone:
(707) 447-9842
Fax Number:
(707) 447-9432
E-Mail Address:
Figueroa.Jose.J@dol.gov



Boise, ID
Suite 150, Lake Point Centre 1
300 E Mallard
Boise, ID 83706
Telephone:
(208) 334-1835
Fax Number:
(208) 334-1838
E-Mail Address:
Jacobsen.Ronald@dol.gov



Henderson, NV
150 North Stephanie Street
Suite 151
Henderson NV 89074-8994
Telephone:
(702) 558-4665
Fax Number:
(702) 558-5175
E-Mail Address:
Wrobel.Bart@dol.gov



Elko, NV
567 West Silver Street, Suite 401
Elko, NV 89801
Telephone:
(775) 753-4732
Fax Number:
(775) 778-0930
E-Mail Address:
Hebel.Gary@dol.gov



Albany, OR
321 1st Avenue, East Suite 1A
Albany, OR 97321
Telephone:
(541) 924-8495
Fax Number:
(541) 924-8499
E-Mail Address:
Lapin.Melvin@dol.gov



Kent, WA
6811 South 204th Street, Suite 180
Kent, WA 98032
Telephone:
(253) 395-9585
Fax Number:
(253) 395-5157
E-Mail Address:
Palmer.Melvin@dol.gov









Field Duty Stations



Coeur d’Alene, ID
1910 Northwest Boulevard
Suite 210
Coeur d’Alene ID 83814

Telephone:
(208) 334-1835
Fax Number:
(208) 334-1838
E-Mail Address:
Jacobsen.Ronald@dol.gov