Skip to content

Metal/Nonmetal
District Home Pages
Northeastern District

178 Thorn Hill Road
Suite 100
Warrendale, PA 15086

Contacts Telephone Fax Number E-Mail Address
Peter J. Montali
District Manager
(724) 772-2334 (724) 772-0260 Montali.Peter@dol.gov
Kevin H. Abel
Assistant District Manager
(724) 772-2334 (724) 772-0260 Abel.Kevin@dol.gov
Dennis A. Yesko
Assistant District Manager
(724) 772-2334 (724) 772-0260 Yesko.Dennis@dol.gov
Joseph M. Denk
Staff Assistant
(724) 772-2334 (724) 772-0260 Denk.Joseph@dol.gov
Louise A. Santoro
Supervisory Management/Program Analyst
(724) 772-2334 (724) 772-0260 Santoro.Louise@dol.gov
Victor C. Lescznske
Supervisory Special Investigator
(724) 772-2334 (724) 772-0260 Lescznske.Victor@dol.gov
Brian T. Yesko
Conference Litigation Representative
(724) 772-2334 (724) 772-0260 Yesko.Brian@dol.gov

Maps and Directions to...


Immediately Reportable Accidents

All mine operators are required to immediately call MSHA�s toll free number at 1-800-746-1553 to report an immediately reportable accident or emergency to MSHA. Mine operators must call immediately when an accident has occurred or has been determined to have occurred, but no later than 15 minutes from the time of the occurrence or determination of the occurrence.
Hazardous Condition Complaint

To report a hazardous condition at a mine you may call your District Office, the MSHA hotline number
1-800-746-1553 , or submit your complaint online. Additional information can be obtained using this link .


More Information
Field Office Information for this District All Metal Nonmetal Districts


 
Quick Links
  Accident Prevention   Compliance Information
  Data Retrieval System   Education and Training
  Equipment Hazard Alerts   Forms and Online Filings
  Health Hazard Alerts   Illness Prevention
  Mailing List Subscription   Mine Rescue
  MNM Resource Page   Safety Hazard Alerts
  Safety Hazard Pocket Cards   Statistics
  What's New