Skip to content
Metal/Nonmetal
District Home Pages
Western District

Vacaville, CA
991 Nut Tree Road
Vacaville, CA 95687

Contacts Telephone Fax Number E-Mail Address
Wyatt S. Andrews,
District Manager
(707) 447-9844 (707) 447-9816 Andrews.Wyatt@dol.gov
John Pereza
Assistant District Manager
(707) 447-9844 (707) 447-9816 Pereza.John@dol.gov
Paul Belanger
Assistant District Manager
(707) 447-9844 (707) 447-9816 Belanger.Paul@dol.gov
Diane M. Watson,
Supervisory Special Investigator
(707) 447-9844 (707) 447-9816 Watson.Diane@dol.gov
Marianne Boyer,
Supervisory Management/Program Analyst
(707) 447-9844 (707) 447-9816 Boyer.Marianne@dol.gov
Patricia Borer
Staff Assistant
(707) 447-9844 (707) 447-9816 Borer.Patricia@dol.gov

Complete Organizational Chart - File is PDF
Maps and Directions to...


Immediately Reportable Accidents

All mine operators are required to immediately call MSHA�s toll free number at 1-800-746-1553 to report an immediately reportable accident or emergency to MSHA. Mine operators must call immediately when an accident has occurred or has been determined to have occurred, but no later than 15 minutes from the time of the occurrence or determination of the occurrence.
Hazardous Condition Complaint

To report a hazardous condition at a mine you may call your District Office, the MSHA hotline number
1-800-746-1553 , or submit your complaint online. Additional information can be obtained using this link .


More Information
Field Office Information for this District All Metal Nonmetal Districts

Quick Links
  Accident Prevention   Compliance Information
  Data Retrieval System   Education and Training
  Equipment Hazard Alerts   Forms and Online Filings
  Health Hazard Alerts   Illness Prevention
  Mailing List Subscription   Mine Rescue
  MNM Resource Page   Safety Hazard Alerts
  Safety Hazard Pocket Cards   Statistics
  What's New