Skip to content
Metal and Nonmetal Mine Safety and Health
Telephone Numbers
 
SOUTH CENTRAL DISTRICT
(Arkansas, Louisiana, Missouri, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas and Mississippi for the counties of Adams,
Amite, Attala, Bolivar, Carroll, Claiborne, Coahoma, Copiah, Covington, DeSoto, Forrest, Franklin,
Hancock, Harrison, Hinds, Holmes, Humphreys, Issaquena, Jackson, Jefferson, Jefferson Davis, Jones,
Lamar, Lawrence, Leake, Leflore, Lincoln, Madison, Marion, Panola, Pearl River, Perry, Pike, Quitman,
Rankin, Scott, Sharkey, Simpson, Smith, Stone, Sunflower, Tallahatchie, Tate, Tunica,
Walthall, Warren, Washington, Wayne, Wilkinson, and Yazoo)
District Office



Dallas, TX
1100 Commerce Street, Room 462
Dallas, TX 75242-0499
Telephone:
(214) 767-8401
Fax Number:
(214) 767- 8405
E-Mail Address:
Davis.Michael@dol.gov









Field Offices



Little Rock, AR
700 West Capitol Street, Room 2420
Little Rock, AR 72201
Telephone:
(501) 324-5281
Fax Number:
(501) 324-5394
E-Mail Address:
VanDorn.Michael@dol.gov



Denham Spring, La. Field Office
1992 Florida Blvd. SW Suite A
Denham Springs, La. 70726
Telephone:
(225) 664-0393
Fax Number:
(225) 667-1933
E-Mail Address:
Olivier.Joseph@dol.gov



Rolla, MO
1404 Independence Road
Rolla, MO 65401
Telephone:
(573) 364-8282
Fax Number:
(573) 364-0305
E-Mail Address:
Seelke.Robert@dol.gov



Albuquerque, NM
2 Park Central Tower
300 San Mateo Boulevard N.E., Suite 407
Albuquerque, NM 87108
Telephone:
(505) 346-6775
Fax Number:
(505) 346-6776
E-Mail Address:
Pricer.Homer@dol.gov



Carlsbad, NM
5203 Buena Vista Drive
Carlsbad, NM 88220-9413
Telephone:
(575) 887-6074
Fax Number:
(575) 885-2477
E-Mail Address:
Williams.Mark@dol.gov



Norman, OK
MSHA SC District - Field Office
West Oaks Bldg C
Suite 1450
2227 West Lindsey St.
Norman, OK 73069-4053
Telephone:
(405) 360-7691
Fax Number:
(405) 360-8093
E-Mail Address:
Hackworth.Wesley@dol.gov



Dallas, TX
1100 Commerce Street, Room 452
Dallas, TX 75242-0499
Telephone:
(214) 767-8430
Fax Number:
(214) 767-8456
E-Mail Address:
Dunlap.Laurence@dol.gov



San Antonio, TX
North Park Corporate Center
17319 San Pedro Avenue, Suite 110
San Antonio, TX 78232
Telephone:
(210) 403-5943
Fax Number:
(210) 403-5946
E-Mail Address:
Anguiano.Jerry@dol.gov