Coal - District 2

Report Accidents & Hazardous Conditions
1-800-746-1553

District 2 covers regions in Pennsylvania, New Jersey, New York, Connecticut, Rhode Island, Massachusetts, Vermont, New Hampshire, and Maine.

District Office Contacts

Contact Email Phone
Russell J. Riley
District Manager

Paladin Professional Center
631 Excel Drive, Suite 100
Mt. Pleasant, PA 15666
Map & Directions

          Riley.Russell@dol.gov                       724-925-5150

Field Offices


Contact Email Phone
Clearfield Field Office
159 Cresswood Drive
Clearfield, PA 16830
Map & Directions
Robert Roland
Roland.Robert@dol.gov 814-765-9627
Indiana Field Office
119 Professional Center,
1265 Wayne Avenue
Box 310-A Indiana, PA 15701
Map & Directions
Dan Mansell 
Mansell.Daniel@dol.gov

724-465-5591

Johnstown Field Office
1385 Eisenhower Boulevard
Suite 100
Johnstown, PA 15904
Map & Directions
Dennis Zeanchock
Zeanchock.Dennis@dol.gov 814-266-0008
Kittanning Field Office
245 Butler Road, Suite 7
Kittanning, PA 16201
Map & Directions
Richard Gray
Gray.Richard.a@dol.gov 724-548-5611

Waynesburg Field Office
MSHA Waynesburg Field Office
100 EverGreene Drive, Suite 103
Waynesburg, PA 15370
Map & Directions
Thomas Bochna
Vacant

Bochna.Thomas@dol.gov
 
724-627-5558
Frackville Field Office
954 Mall Road
Frackville, PA  17931
Map & Directions
Thomas Yencho
Patrick Boylan
Yencho.Thomas@dol.gov
Boylan.patrick@dol.gov
570-874-8980