English | Spanish

Coal - District 2

 

District 2 covers bituminous and anthracite coal mining regions in Pennsylvania.

 

District Office Contacts

Contact Email Phone
Vacant
District Manager

Paladin Professional Center
631 Excel Drive, Suite 100
Mt. Pleasant, PA 15666
Map & Directions

                                 (724) 925-5150

 

Field Offices

Contact Email Phone
Clearfield Field Office
159 Cresswood Drive
Clearfield, PA 16830
Map & Directions
Robert Roland
Roland.Robert@dol.gov (814) 765-9627
Indiana Field Office
119 Professional Center,
1265 Wayne Avenue Box
310-A Indiana, PA 15701
Map & Directions
Daniel Mansell
mansell.daniel@dol.gov (724) 465-5591
Johnstown Field Office
1385 Eisenhower Boulevard
Suite 100
Johnstown, PA 15904
Map & Directions
Dennis Zeanchock
Zeanchock.Dennis@dol.gov (814) 266-0008
Kittanning Field Office
245 Butler Road, Suite 7
Kittanning, PA 16201
Map & Directions
Richard Gray
Gray.Richard.a@dol.gov (724) 548-5611
Ruff Creek Field Office
259 Dunn Station Road
Prosperity, PA 15329
Map & Directions
Thomas Bochna
David Severini
Bochna.Thomas@dol.gov
Severini.David@dol.gov
(724) 627-5558
Frackville Field Office
426 Schuylkill Mall
Frackville, PA 17931
Map & Directions
Thomas Yencho
Patrick Boylan
Yencho.Thomas@dol.gov
Boylan.patrick@dol.gov
(570) 874-8980
Submit Website Feedback