English | Spanish

Coal - District 3

 

District 3 covers Maryland, Ohio, and Northern West Virginia.

 

 

District Office Contacts

Contact Email Phone
Carlos Mosley
District Manager

604 Cheat Road
Morgantown, WV 26508
Map & Directions

Mosley.Carlos@dol.gov (304) 225-6800

 

Field Offices

Contact Email Phone
Bridgeport Field Office
105 Platinum Drive, Suite B
Bridgeport, WV 26330
Map & Directions
Steven Stankus
Chad Currence
Stankus.Steven@dol.gov
Currence.Chad@dol.gov
(304) 842-0610
Morgantown Field Office
604 Cheat Road
Morgantown, WV 26508
Map & Directions
Richard Show
Show.Richard@dol.gov (304) 225-6800
McHenry Field Office
1550 Deep Creek Drive
P.O. Box 8
McHenry, MD 21541
Map & Directions
Allen Rohrbaugh
Rohrbaugh.Allen@dol.gov (301) 387-8295
St. Clairsville Field Office
50985 National Road East
St. Clairsville, OH 43950
Map & Directions
Thomas E. McCort II
Larry Johnson
Mccort.Thomas.E@dol.gov
Johnson.Larry.d@dol.gov
(740) 695-2297
Submit Website Feedback