English | Spanish

Coal - District 4

 

District 4 covers Southern West Virginia to include the following counties - Boone, Braxton, Clay, Fayette, Greenbrier, Kanawha, Monroe, Nicholas, Pocahontas, Putnam, Raleigh, Summers, Webster.

 

District Office Contacts

Contact Email Phone
David Mandeville
District Manager

District Manager's Office
100 Bluestone Road
Mt. Hope, WV 25880
Map & Directions

Mandeville.David@dol.gov (304) 877-3900

 

Field Offices

Contact Email Phone
Mt. Hope Field Office
100 Bluestone Road
Mt. Hope, WV 25880
Map & Directions
Fred Wills
Sabian VanDyke
Wills.Fred@dol.gov
VanDyke.Sabian@dol.gov
(304) 877-3900
Madison Field Office
1664 Pond Fork Road
Madison, WV 25130
Map & Directions
James Maynard
Terry Price
Maynard.James@dol.gov
Price.Terry@dol.gov
(304) 369-1502
Mount Carbon Field Office
94 Adena Drive
Mount Carbon, WV 25139
Map & Directions Martin Carver
Carver.Martin@dol.gov (304) 442-5145
Summersville Field Office
Joo Building
818 Arbuckle Road Suite 100
Summersville, WV 26651
Map & Directions
Gary Harris
Harris.Gary.W@dol.gov (304) 872-4001
Submit Website Feedback