English | Spanish

Coal - District 6

 

District 6 covers Eastern Kentucky.

 

District Office Contact

Contact Email Phone
Clayton E. Sparks
District Manager

Street Address:
100 Fae Ramsey Lane
Pikeville, Kentucky
41501-3211
Map & Directions

Sparks.Clayton@dol.gov (606) 432-0944

 

Field Offices

Contact Email Phone
Elkhorn City Field Office
15169 Ferrells Creek Road
Belcher, KY 41513
Map & Directions
Danny Deel
Deel.Danny@dol.gov (606) 754-4187
Phelps Field Office
10412 Phelps 632 Road
Phelps, KY 41553
Map & Directions
Vacant
  (606) 456-3438
Pikeville Field Office
100 Fae Ramsey Lane
Pikeville, Kentucky 41501-3211
Map & Directions
Silas Adkins
Adkins.Silas@dol.gov (606) 432-0944
Martin Field Office
1025 KY Route 122
Martin, KY 41649
Map & Directions
Billy Buchanan
Craig Plumley
Buchanan.Billy@dol.gov
Plumley.Craig@dol.gov
(606) 285-3281
Whitesburg Field Office
791 Jenkins Road
Whitesburg, KY 41858
Map & Directions
Gregory Ison
David Ison
Ison.Gregory@dol.gov
Ison.David@DOL.GOV
(606) 633-4882
Submit Website Feedback