English | Spanish

Coal - District 7


 

District 7 covers Central Kentucky, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Alabama, Georgia, Florida, Mississippi, Puerto Rico, and the Virgin Islands.

 

District Office Contacts

Contact Email Phone
Jim Langley
District Manager

3837 S. U.S. Hwy. 25E
Barbourville, KY 40906
Map & Directions

Langley.Jim@dol.gov (606) 546-5123

 

Field Offices

Contact Email Phone
Barbourville Field Office
3837 S. U.S. Hwy 25 E
Barbourville, KY 40906
Map & Directions
Kevin Bruner
William Clark
Bruner.Kevin@dol.gov
Clark.William@dol.gov
(606) 546-5123
Bessemer Field Office
3867 Pine Lane, Suite 101
Bessemer, AL 35022
Map & Directions
Edward Boylen
Russel Weekly
boylen.edward@dol.gov
weekly.russel@dol.gov
(205) 424-0247
Harlan Field Office
133 Ready Mix Road
Harlan, KY 40831
Map & Directions
William Sears
Sears.William@dol.gov (606) 573-3400
Hazard Field Office
145 Reynolds Lane
Hazard, KY 41701
Map & Directions
Marvin Hoskins
Hoskins.Marvin@dol.gov (606) 439-2396
Jacksboro Field Office
136 Mountain Perkins Lane, Suite1
Jacksboro, TN 37757
Map & Directions
Kevin Bruner
Bruner.Kevin@dol.gov (423) 562-8484
Martin Field Office
1025 KY Route 122
Martin, KY 41649
Map & Directions
Billy Buchanan
Craig Plumley
Buchanan.Billy@dol.gov
Plumley.Craig@dol.gov
(606) 285-3281