Coal - District 8

Report Accidents & Hazardous Conditions
1-800-746-1553

District 8 covers Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Northern Missouri, Wisconsin.

District Office Contacts

Contact Email Phone
Ronald Burns
District Manager

2300 Willow Street
Suite 200
Vincennes, IN 47591
Map & Directions

Burns.Ronald@dol.gov 812-882-7617

Field Offices

Contact Email Phone

Marion Field Office
8223 Express Drive
Marion, IL 62959
Map & Directions

Chad Lampley
Robert Bretzman

lampley.chad@dol.gov
breztman.robert@dol.gov

 

 

618-997-0584
618-997-0584

Mooresville, IN Field Office
100 Town Center Road South
Suite F
Mooresville, IN 46158

Donnie Lewis

Lewis.Donnie@dol.gov

317-831-2602

Litchfield Field Office
11006 U.S. Route 66
Litchfield, IL 62056
Map & Directions
Bradley Smith

Jeffrey Bagwell

Smith.Bradley.E@dol.gov

Bagwell.Jeffrey@dol.gov

217-324-4545

217-324-4545

Vincennes Field Office
2300 Willow Street
Suite 200
Vincennes, IN 47591
Map & Directions
George Heacock
Anthony DiLorenzo
Heacock.George@dol.gov
DiLorenzo.Anthony@dol.gov
812-895-0512