English | Spanish

Coal - District 9

 

District 9 covers Alaska, Arizona, Colorado, Montana, New Mexico, North Dakota, Utah, Washington and Wyoming.

 

District Office Contact

Contact Email Phone
Russell Riley
District Manager

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 25367
DFC Denver, CO 80225

Street Address:
Denver Federal Center
6th & Kipling, 2nd Street
Bldg. 25, E-18
Denver, CO 80225
Map & Directions

Riley.Russell@dol.gov (303) 231-5458

 

Field Offices

Contact Email Phone
Craig Field Office
415 Green Street
Craig, CO 81625
Map & Directions
Richard Eddy
Eddy.Richard@dol.gov (970) 824-4943
Delta Field Office
675 Industrial Blvd.
Delta, CO 81416
Map & Directions
Gary Polson
Polson.Gary@dol.gov (970) 874-7637
Farmington Field Office
800 E. 30th Street
Bldg. 5, Suite B
Farmington, NM 87410
Map & Directions
Jeff Scott
Scott.Jeff@dol.gov (505) 327-1220
Gillette Field Office
620 N. Hwy 14-16, Unit S
Gillette, WY 82716
Map & Directions
Wayne Johnson
Johnson.Wayne@dol.gov (307) 682-1142
Price Field Office
45 East 1375 South
Price, Utah 84501
Map & Directions
Cord Cristando
Sydel Yeager
Cristando.Cord@dol.gov
Yeager.Sydel@dol.gov
(435) 637-3051
Submit Website Feedback