Metal and Nonmetal – North Central District

 

The North Central District covers Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Wisconsin.

District Office

Federal Building, U.S. Courthouse
515 W. 1st Street, #323
Duluth, MN 55802-1302
Fax: 218-720-5650
Map & Directions

 

District Office Contacts

Contact Email Phone
Christopher (Chris) Hensler
District Manager
Hensler.Christopher@dol.gov 218-720-5448
Gerald Holeman
Assistant District Manager
Holeman.Gerald@dol.gov 218-720-5448
Scott K. Johnson
Assistant District Manager
Johnson.Scott@dol.gov 218-720-5448
Jenna Nelson
Supervisory Management/Program Analyst
Nelson.Jenna@dol.gov 218-720-5448

George F. Schorr
Daniel J. Goyen
Conference Litigation Representative

Schorr.George@dol.gov
Daniel J. Goyen
218-720-5448
Wilbert Koskiniemi Jr
Supervisory Special Investigator
Koskiniemi.Wilbert@dol.gov 218-720-5448
Vacant
Staff Assistant
  218-720-5448
Kenneth L. Bickel
Safety Specialist
Bickel.Kenneth@dol.gov 218-720-5448
Stephen D. Cotie
Health Specialist
Cotie.Stephen@dol.gov 218-720-5448

 

Field Offices

Contact Email Phone
Fort Dodge, IA
US Department of Labor/MSHA
1615 Central Avenue
Fort Dodge, IA 50501
Map & Directions
Anthony Runyon, Supervisor
Runyon.Anthony@dol.gov 515-955-5383
Peru, IL
2200 Marquette Road, Suite 110
Peru, IL 61354
Map & Directions
James P Kirk, Supervisor
Kirk.James.P@dol.gov 815-223-0697
Lansing, MI
315 West Allegan Street, Room 230
Lansing, MI 48933
Map & Directions
George Colby, Supervisor
Colby.George@dol.gov 517-377-1751
Marquette, MI
Orlich Office Complex
1901 West Ridge Street
Suite 8
Marquette, MI 49855
Map & Directions
James Hautamaki, Supervisor
Hautamaki.James@dol.gov 906-228-6805
Duluth, MN
Federal Building U.S. Courthouse
515 W. 1st Street #323
Duluth, MN 55802-1302
Map & Directions
William Soderlind, Supervisor
Soderlind.William@dol.gov 218-720-5448
Hibbing, MN
522 East Howard Street, Room 201a
Hibbing, MN 55746
Map & Directions
Richard Boeckermann, Supervisor
Boeckermann.richard@dol.gov 218-262-5205