English | Spanish

Metal and Nonmetal – North Central District

 

The North Central District covers Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Wisconsin.

District Office

Federal Building, U.S. Courthouse
515 W. 1st Street, #323
Duluth, MN 55802-1302
Fax: (218) 720-5650
Map & Directions

 

District Office Contacts

Contact Email Phone
Christopher (Chris) Hensler
District Manager
Hensler.Christopher@dol.gov (218) 720-5448
Gerald Holeman
Assistant District Manager
Holeman.Gerald@dol.gov (218) 720-5448
Scott K. Johnson
Assistant District Manager
Johnson.Scott@dol.gov (218) 720-5448
James M. Peck
Staff Assistant
Peck.James@dol.gov (218) 720-5448
Carol Frink
Supervisory Management/Program Analyst
Frink.Carol@dol.gov (218) 720-5448
Vacant
Conference Litigation Representative
  (218) 720-5448
James M. Peck
Staff Assistant
Peck.James@dol.gov (218) 720-5448
Dan Venier
Conference Litigation Representative
Venier.Dan@dol.gov (218) 720-5448
Kenneth L. Bickel
Safety Specialist
Bickel.Kenneth@dol.gov (218) 720-5448
Stephen D. Cotie
Health Specialist
Cotie.Stephen@dol.gov (218) 720-5448

 

Field Offices

Contact Email Phone
Fort Dodge, IA
US Department of Labor/MSHA
1615 Central Avenue
Fort Dodge, IA 50501
Map & Directions
Anthony Runyon, Supervisor
Runyon.Anthony@dol.gov (515) 955-5383
Peru, IL
2200 Marquette Road, Suite 110
Peru, IL 61354
Map & Directions
James P Kirk, Supervisor
Kirk.James.P@dol.gov (815) 223-0697
Mooresville IN
100 Town Center Drive
Suite F
Mooresville IN 46158
Map & Directions
Donnie Lewis, Supervisor
Lewis.Donnie@dol.gov (317) 831-2602
Lansing, MI
315 West Allegan Street, Room 230
Lansing, MI 48933
Map & Directions
George Colby, Supervisor
Colby.George@dol.gov (517) 377-1751
Marquette, MI
Orlich Office Complex
1901 West Ridge Street
Suite 8
Marquette, MI 49855
Map & Directions
Paul Blome, Supervisor
Blome.Paul@dol.gov (906) 228-6805
Duluth, MN
Federal Building U.S. Courthouse
515 W. 1st Street #333
Duluth, MN 55802-1302
Map & Directions
William Soderlind, Supervisor
Soderlind.William@dol.gov (218) 720-5448
Hibbing, MN
522 East Howard Street, Room 201a
Hibbing, MN 55746
Map & Directions
David Wallin, Supervisor
Wallin.David@dol.gov (218) 262-5205

 

Field Duty Stations

Contact Email Phone
Litchfield, IL
11006 US Route 66
Litchfield, IL 62056
Map & Directions
Jeffrey Bagwell, Supervisor
Bagwell.Jeffrey@dol.gov (217) 324-4545
Vincennes, IN
2300 Willow Street, Suite 100
Vincennes, IN 47591-6112
Map & Directions
Donnie Lewis, Supervisor
Lewis.Donnie@dol.gov (812) 882-0696
Submit Website Feedback