English | Spanish

Metal and Nonmetal – Northeast District

 

The Northeastern District covers Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York, New Jersey, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, West Virginia, and Virginia.

District Office

178 Thorn Hill Road, Suite 100
Warrendale, PA 15086
Fax: (724) 772-0260
Map & Directions

 

District Office Contacts

Contact Email Phone
Peter J. Montali
District Manager
Montali.Peter@dol.gov (724) 772-2334
Kevin H. Abel
Assistant District Manager
Abel.Kevin@dol.gov (724) 772-2334
Dennis A. Yesko
Assistant District Manager
Yesko.Dennis@dol.gov (724) 772-2334
Joseph M. Denk
Staff Assistant
Denk.Joseph@dol.gov (724) 772-2334
Louise A. Santoro
Supervisory Management / Program Analyst
Santoro.Louise@dol.gov (724) 772-2334
Victor C.Lescznske
Supervisory Special Investigator
Lescznske.Victor@dol.gov (724) 772-2334
Brian T. Yesko
Conference Litigation Representative
Yesko.Brian@dol.gov (724) 772-2334

 

Field Offices

Contact Email Phone
Manchester, NH
1000 Elm Street
Suite 10
Manchester, NH 03101
Map & Directions
Robert Dow, Supervisor
Dow.Robert@dol.gov (603) 666-7691
Albany, NY
24 Computer Drive
Albany, NY 12205
Map & Directions
James Logan, Supervisor
Logan.James@dol.gov (518) 489-0573
Geneva, NY
636 West Washington Street
Geneva, NY 14456
Map & Directions
Edward Knoll, Supervisor
Knoll.Edward@dol.gov (315) 789-0522
Hebron, OH
96 Integrity Drive
Suite F
Hebron, OH 43025
Map & Directions
Carl Graham, Supervisor
Graham.Carl@dol.gov (740) 928-0479
Warrendale, PA
178 Thorn Hill Road
Suite 100
Warrendale, PA 15086
Map & Directions
Rodney Rice, Supervisor
Rice.Rodney@dol.gov (724) 772-2336
Wyomissing, PA
Executive Plaza, Suite 103
2001 State Hill Road
Wyomissing, PA 19610
Map & Directions
William MacDonald, Supervisor
MacDonald.William@dol.gov (610) 372-2761
Staunton, VA
148 Parkersburg Turnpike
Staunton, VA 24401
Map & Directions
Joseph Bosley, Supervisor
Bosley.Joseph@dol.gov (540) 887-9682

 

Field Duty Stations

Contact Email Phone
Beckley, WV
National Mine Health and Safety Academy
1301 Airport Road
Building F
Beaver, WV 25813-9426
Map & Directions
Joseph Bosley, Supervisor
Bosley.Joseph@dol.gov (540) 887-9682
Submit Website Feedback