Metal and Nonmetal – Northeastern District

 

The Northeastern District covers Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York, New Jersey, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, and West Virginia.

District Office

178 Thorn Hill Road, Suite 100
Warrendale, PA 15086
Fax: 724-772-0260
Map & Directions

 

District Office Contacts

Contact Email Phone
Peter J. Montali
District Manager
Montali.Peter@dol.gov 724-772-2334
Kevin H. Abel
Assistant District Manager
Abel.Kevin@dol.gov 724-772-2334
Dennis A. Yesko
Assistant District Manager
Yesko.Dennis@dol.gov 724-772-2334
Thomas E. Rasmussen 
Staff Assistant
Rasmussen.Thomas@dol.gov 724-772-2334
Louise A. Santoro
Supervisory Management / Program Analyst
Santoro.Louise@dol.gov 724-772-2334
Victor C.Lescznske
Supervisory Special Investigator
Lescznske.Victor@dol.gov 724-772-2334
Brian T. Yesko
Conference Litigation Representative
Yesko.Brian@dol.gov 724-772-2334

 


Field Offices

Contact Email Phone
Portsmouth, NH
222 International Drive,
Suite 105
Portsmouth, NH 03801 USA
Map & Directions
Andrew Bower, Supervisor
Bower.Andrew@dol.gov 603-610-6993
Albany, NY
24 Computer Drive
Albany, NY 12205
Map & Directions
James Logan, Supervisor
Logan.James@dol.gov 518-489-0573
Geneva, NY
636 West Washington Street
Geneva, NY 14456
Map & Directions
Edward Knoll, Supervisor
Knoll.Edward@dol.gov 315-789-0522
Hebron, OH
96 Integrity Drive
Suite F
Hebron, OH 43025
Map & Directions
Carl Graham, Supervisor
Graham.Carl@dol.gov 740-928-0479
Warrendale, PA
178 Thorn Hill Road
Suite 100
Warrendale, PA 15086
Map & Directions
Rodney Rice, Supervisor
Rice.Rodney@dol.gov 724-772-2336
Kutztown, PA
106-108 Tomahawk Drive
Kutztown, PA 19530
Map & Directions
William MacDonald, Supervisor
MacDonald.William@dol.gov 610-683-3834