Metal and Nonmetal – South Central District

 

The South Central District covers Arkansas, Louisiana, Missouri, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas and Mississippi for the counties of Adams, Amite, Attala, Bolivar, Carroll, Claiborne, Coahoma, Copiah, Covington, DeSoto, Forrest, Franklin, Hancock, Harrison, Hinds, Holmes, Humphreys, Issaquena, Jackson, Jefferson, Jefferson Davis, Jones, Lamar, Lawrence, Leake, Leflore, Lincoln, Madison, Marion, Panola, Pearl River, Perry, Pike, Quitman, Rankin, Scott, Sharkey, Simpson, Smith, Stone, Sunflower, Tallahatchie, Tate, Tunica, Walthall, Warren, Washington, Wayne, Wilkinson, and Yazoo.

District Office

1100 Commerce Street, Room 462
Dallas, TX 75242-0499
Fax: 214-767-8405
Map & Directions

 

District Office Contacts

Contact Email Phone

William D. O’Dell
District Manager

Odell.William@dol.gov 214-767-8401
Nick Gutierrez 
Assistant District Manager
Gutierrez.Nick@dol.gov 214-767-8401
Brett Barrick
Assistant District Manager
Barrick.Brett@dol.gov 214-767-8401
Elwood (Mac) Burriss
Staff Assistant
Burriss.Elwood@dol.gov 214-767-8401
Elizabeth Monsivais
Supervisory Management / Program Analyst
Monsivais.Elizabeth@dol.gov 214-767-8401
Vacant
Conference Litigation Representative
  214) 767-8401
Jim Dobyns
Conference Litigation Representative
Dobyns.Jim@dol.gov 214-767-8401
Maria Dobyns
Conference Litigation Representative
Rich.Dobyns@dol.gov 214-767-8401

Thomas Rheude ​
Safety Specialist

Rheude.Thomas@dol.gov 214-767-8401

Vacant
Supervisor of Special Investigations

  214-767-8401
Vacant
Industrial Hygienist
   
Robert A. Dreyer
Health Specialist
Dreyer.Robert@dol.gov 214-767-8401

 

Field Offices

Contact Email Phone
Little Rock, AR
700 West Capitol Street, Room 2420
Little Rock, AR 72201
Dwight Shields, Supervisor
Shields.dwight@dol.gov 501-324-5281
Broussard Field Office
817-A Albertson Parkway
Broussard, LA  70518
Joseph Olivier, Supervisor
Olivier.Joseph@dol.gov 337-839-0263

Longview, TX
3000 Gilmer Road, Suite 100
Longview TX 75604
Vacant, Supervisor

  903-353-9684
Albuquerque, NM
2 Park Central Tower
300 San Mateo Boulevard N.E.
Suite 407
Albuquerque, NM 87108
Bradley Peay, Supervisor
Peay.Bradley@dol.gov 505-346-6775
Carlsbad, NM
315 N. Canal Street
Suite A
Carlsbad NM 88220
Darwin Bratcher, Supervisor
Bratcher.Darwin@dol.gov 575-887-6074
Norman, OK
MSHA SC District - Field Office
West Oaks Bldg C
Suite 1450
2227 West Lindsey St.
Norman, OK 73069-4053
Wesley Hackworth, Supervisor
Hackworth.Wesley@dol.gov 405-360-7691
Dallas, TX
1100 Commerce Street, Room 452
Dallas, TX 75242-0499
Laurence Dunlap, Supervisor
Dunlap.Laurence@dol.gov 214-767-8430

San Antonio, TX
40 NE Loop 410
Suite 501
San Antonio, TX 78216
Homer Pricer, Supervisor

Pricer.Homer@dol.gov 210-780-7669