English | Spanish

Metal and Nonmetal – South Central District

 

The South Central District covers Arkansas, Louisiana, Missouri, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas and Mississippi for the counties of Adams, Amite, Attala, Bolivar, Carroll, Claiborne, Coahoma, Copiah, Covington, DeSoto, Forrest, Franklin, Hancock, Harrison, Hinds, Holmes, Humphreys, Issaquena, Jackson, Jefferson, Jefferson Davis, Jones, Lamar, Lawrence, Leake, Leflore, Lincoln, Madison, Marion, Panola, Pearl River, Perry, Pike, Quitman, Rankin, Scott, Sharkey, Simpson, Smith, Stone, Sunflower, Tallahatchie, Tate, Tunica, Walthall, Warren, Washington, Wayne, Wilkinson, and Yazoo.

District Office

1100 Commerce Street, Room 462
Dallas, TX 75242-0499
Fax: (214) 767-8405
Map & Directions

 

District Office Contacts

Contact Email Phone
Michael A. Davis
District Manager
Davis.Michael@dol.gov (214) 767-8401
David L. Weaver
Assistant District Manager
Weaver.David@dol.gov (214) 767-8401
William O’Dell
Assistant District Manager
Odell.William@dol.gov (214) 767-8401
Elwood (Mac) Burriss
Staff Assistant
Burriss.Elwood@dol.gov (214) 767-8401
Elizabeth Monsivais
Supervisory Management / Program Analyst
Monsivais.Elizabeth@dol.gov (214) 767-8401
Bradley Peay
Supervisory Special Investigator
Peay.Bradley@dol.gov (214) 767-8401
Brett Barrick
Conference Litigation Representative
Barrick.Brett@dol.gov (214) 767-8401
Jim Dobyns
Conference Litigation Representative
Dobyns.Jim@dol.gov (214) 767-8401
Maria Rich
Conference Litigation Representative
Rich.Maria@dol.gov (214) 767-8401
Nick A. Gutierrez
Safety Specialist
Gutierrez.Nick@dol.gov (214) 767-8401
Allyson (Camille) Holcomb
Industrial Hygienist
Holcomb.Allyson@dol.gov (214) 767-8401
Robert A. Dreyer
Health Specialist
Dreyer.Robert@dol.gov (214) 767-8401

 

Field Offices

Contact Email Phone
Little Rock, AR
700 West Capitol Street, Room 2420
Little Rock, AR 72201
Michael VanDorn, Supervisor
VanDorn.Michael@dol.gov (501) 324-5281
Denham Spring, La.
1992 Florida Blvd. SW Suite A
Denham Springs, La. 70726
Joseph Olivier, Supervisor
Olivier.Joseph@dol.gov (225) 664-0393
Rolla, MO
1404 Independence Road
Rolla, MO 65401
Robert Seelke
David Hamm, Supervisor
Seelke.Robert@dol.gov
Hamm.David@dol.gov
(573) 364-8282
Albuquerque, NM
2 Park Central Tower
300 San Mateo Boulevard N.E.
Suite 407
Albuquerque, NM 87108
Mark Williams, Supervisor
Williams.Mark@dol.gov (505) 346-6775
Carlsbad, NM
315 N. Canal Street
Suite A
Carlsbad NM 88220
Robert Dreyer, Supervisor
Dreyer.Robert@dol.gov (575) 887-6074
Norman, OK
MSHA SC District - Field Office
West Oaks Bldg C
Suite 1450
2227 West Lindsey St.
Norman, OK 73069-4053
Wesley Hackworth, Supervisor
Hackworth.Wesley@dol.gov (405) 360-7691
Dallas, TX
1100 Commerce Street, Room 452
Dallas, TX 75242-0499
Laurence Dunlap, Supervisor
Dunlap.Laurence@dol.gov (214) 767-8430
San Antonio, TX
North Park Corporate Center
17319 San Pedro Avenue
Suite 110
San Antonio, TX 78232
Homer Pricer, Supervisor
Pricer.Homer@dol.gov (210) 403-5943
Submit Website Feedback