English | Spanish

Metal and Nonmetal – Southeast District

 

The Southeastern District covers Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, North Carolina, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, Virgin Islands and Mississippi for the counties of Alcorn, Benton, Calhoun, Chickasaw, Choctaw, Clarke, Clay, George, Greene, Grenada, Itawamba, Jasper, Kemper, Lafayette, Lauderdale, Lee, Lowndes, Marshall, Monroe, Montgomery, Neshoba, Newton, Noxubee, Oktibbeha, Pontotoc, Prentiss, Tippah, Tishomingo, Union, Webster, Winston, and Yalobusha.

District Office

1030 London Drive, Suite 400
Birmingham, AL 35211
Fax: (205) 290-7299
Map & Directions

 

District Office Contacts

Contact Email Phone
Samuel Pierce
District Manager
Pierce.Samuel@dol.gov (205) 290-7297, ext. 222
Doniece L. Schlick
Assistant District Manager
Schlick.Doniece@dol.gov (205) 290-7297, ext. 223
Brian Thompson
Assistant District Manager
Thompson.Brian@dol.gov (205) 290-7297, ext. 225
Judith Etterer
Staff Assistant
Etterer.Judith@dol.gov (205) 290-7297, ext. 227
Michael Giddens
Supervisory Management / Program Analyst
Giddens.Michael@dol.gov (205) 290-7297, ext. 226
Kevin K. LeGrand
Supervisory Special Investigator
LeGrand.Kevin@dol.gov (205) 290-7297, ext. 282
Vacant
Conference Litigation Representative
  (205) 290-7297, ext. CLR 243
Robert Hendrix
Conference Litigation Representative
Hendrix.Robert@dol.gov (205) 290-7297, ext. 237
James R. Shaffer
Conference Litigation Representative
Shaffer.James@dol.gov (205) 290-7297, ext. 236
Anthony L. Burke
Conference Litigation Representative
Burke.Anthony@dol.gov (863) 533-5390
Patrick S. Sharp
Health Specialist
Sharp.Patrick@dol.gov (205) 290-7297, ext. 301
Michael A. Evans
Safety Specialist
Evans.Michael@dol.gov (205) 290-7297, ext. 246

 

Field Offices

Contact Email Phone
Birmingham, AL
1030 London Drive, Suite 400
Birmingham, AL 35211
Map & Directions
Billy Randolph, Supervisor
Randolph.Billy@dol.gov (205) 290-7601
Bartow, FL
1662 Park Avenue Bartow,
FL 33830-3139
Map & Directions
Curtis Roth, Supervisor
Roth.Curtis@dol.gov (863) 533-5390
Macon, GA
1645 Forest Hill Road
Macon, GA 31210-1602
Map & Directions
Felix DeLoach, Supervisor
DeLoach.Felix@dol.gov (478) 477-7611
Lexington, KY
152 W. Zandale Drive, Suite 102
Lexington, KY 40503
Map & Directions
Darren Conn, Supervisor
Conn.Darren@dol.gov (859) 276-1384
Sanford, NC
225 Commercial Court
Sanford, NC 27330
Map & Directions
Stanley Stevenson, Supervisor
Stevenson.Stanley@dol.gov (919) 774-8113
Columbia, SC
Strom Thurmond Federal Building
1835 Assembly Street, Room 365
Columbia, SC 29201
Map & Directions
Jeffrey Phillips, Supervisor
Phillips.Jeffrey@dol.gov (803) 765-5802
Franklin, TN
377 Riverside Drive, Suite 104
Franklin, TN 37064
Map & Directions
James M Hollis, Supervisor
Hollis.James.M@dol.gov (615) 790-0562
Knoxville, TN
4700 Rutledge Pike
Knoxville, TN 37914
Map & Directions
Leroy Lockett, Supervisor
Lockett.Leroy@dol.gov (865) 545-4626
San Juan, PR
GSA Center
651 Federal Drive, Suite 384-06
Catano, PR 00962
Map & Directions
Luis Valentin, Supervisor
Valentin.Luis@dol.gov (787) 749-4343
Pikeville, KY
100 Fae Ramsey Lane Pikeville Kentucky 41501
Map & Directions
Darren Conn, Supervisor
Conn.Darren@dol.gov (606) 432-0943

 

Field Duty Stations

Contact Email Phone
Tallahassee, FL
Woodcrest Office Park
325 John Knox Road
Building D, Suite 100
Tallahassee, FL 32303
Map & Directions
Curtis Roth, Supervisor
Roth.Curtis@dol.gov (863) 533-5390
Submit Website Feedback