Metal and Nonmetal – Western District

 

The Western District covers Alaska; Mohave County, Arizona; California; Hawaii; Idaho; Nevada; Oregon; Washington County, Utah; and Washington State.

District Office

991 Nut Tree Road
Vacaville, CA 95687
Fax: 707-447-9816
Map & Directions

 

District Office Contacts

Contact Email Phone
Donald Vickers 
District Manager (Acting)
Vickers.donald@dol.gov   707-447-9844
Curtis Roth 
Assistant District Manager
Roth.Curtis@dol.gov 707-447-9844
Vacant
Assistant District Manager
  707-447-9844
Diane M. Watson
Supervisory Special Investigator
Watson.Diane@dol.gov 707-447-9844
Patricia Borer
Supervisory Management/Program Analyst
Borer.Patricia@dol.gov 707-447-7864
Vacant
Staff Assistant
   

 

Field Offices

Contact Email Phone
Anchorage, AK
Federal Building Annex
222 West 8th Avenue
Room A-35
Anchorage, AK 99513
Map & Directions
Robert Wood, Supervisor
Wood.Robert@dol.gov 907-271-1250
San Bernardino, CA
720 Carnegie Drive
Suite 100
San Bernardino, CA 92408
Map & Directions
Miles Frandsen, Supervisor
Frandsen.Miles@dol.gov 909-890-1987
Vacaville, CA
991 Nut Tree Road
Vacaville, CA 95687
Map & Directions
Troy VanWey, Supervisor
VanWey.Troy@dol.gov 707-447-9842
Boise, ID
Suite 150, Lake Point Centre 1
300 E Mallard
Boise, ID 83706
Map & Directions
Ronald Jacobsen, Supervisor
Jacobsen.Ronald@dol.gov 208-334-1835
Henderson, NV
150 North Stephanie Street
Suite 151
Henderson NV 89074-8994
Map & Directions
Bart Wrobel, Supervisor
Wrobel.Bart@dol.gov 702-558-4665
Elko, NV
567 West Silver Street
Suite 401
Elko, NV 89801
Map & Directions
Gary Hebel, Supervisor
Hebel.Gary@dol.gov 775-437-9024
Albany, OR
321 1st Avenue, East Suite 1A
Albany, OR 97321
Map & Directions
Randy Cardwell, Supervisor
Cardwell.Randy@dol.gov 541-924-8495
Kent, WA
6811 South 204th Street, Suite 180
Kent, WA 98032
Map & Directions
Melvin Palmer, Supervisor
Palmer.Melvin@dol.gov 253-395-9585

 

Field Duty Stations

Contact Email Phone
Reno, NV
Clifton Young Federal Building
300 Booth Street, Suite 3035
Reno, NV 89509
Map & Directions
Bart Wrobel, Supervisor
Wrobel.Bart@dol.gov 775-784-5377