English | Spanish

Metal and Nonmetal – Western District

 

The Western District covers Alaska, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Oregan, Mohave County Arizona, Washington County Utah, Washington and Idaho.

District Office

991 Nut Tree Road
Vacaville, CA 95687
Fax: (707) 447-9816
Map & Directions

 

District Office Contacts

Contact Email Phone
Wyatt S. Andrews
District Manager
Andrews.Wyatt@dol.gov (707) 447-9844
John Pereza
Assistant District Manager
Pereza.John@dol.gov (707) 447-9844
Vacant
Assistant District Manager
  (707) 447-9844
Diane M. Watson
Supervisory Special Investigator
Watson.Diane@dol.gov (707) 447-9844
Patricia Borer
Supervisory Management/Program Analyst
Borer.Patricia@dol.gov (707) 447-7864
Vacant
Staff Assistant
   

 

Field Offices

Contact Email Phone
Anchorage, AK
Federal Building Annex
222 West 8th Avenue
Room A-35
Anchorage, AK 99513
Map & Directions
Robert Wood, Supervisor
Wood.Robert@dol.gov (907) 271-1250
San Bernardino, CA
720 Carnegie Drive
Suite 100
San Bernardino, CA 92408
Map & Directions
Stephen Cain, Supervisor
Cain.Stephen@dol.gov (909) 890-1987
Vacaville, CA
991 Nut Tree Road
Vacaville, CA 95687
Map & Directions
Troy VanWey, Supervisor
VanWey.Troy@dol.gov (707) 447-9842
Boise, ID
Suite 150, Lake Point Centre 1
300 E Mallard
Boise, ID 83706
Map & Directions
Ronald Jacobsen, Supervisor
Jacobsen.Ronald@dol.gov (208) 334-1835
Henderson, NV
150 North Stephanie Street
Suite 151
Henderson NV 89074-8994
Map & Directions
Bart Wrobel, Supervisor
Wrobel.Bart@dol.gov (702) 558-4665
Elko, NV
567 West Silver Street
Suite 401
Elko, NV 89801
Map & Directions
Gary Hebel, Supervisor
Hebel.Gary@dol.gov (775) 753-4732
Albany, OR
321 1st Avenue, East Suite 1A
Albany, OR 97321
Map & Directions
Melvin Lapin, Supervisor
Lapin.Melvin@dol.gov (541) 924-8495
Kent, WA
6811 South 204th Street, Suite 180
Kent, WA 98032
Map & Directions
Melvin Palmer, Supervisor
Palmer.Melvin@dol.gov (253) 395-9585

 

Field Duty Stations

Contact Email Phone
Coeur d’Alene, ID
1910 Northwest Boulevard
Suite 210
Coeur d’Alene ID 83814
Map & Directions
Ronald Jacobsen, Supervisor
Jacobsen.Ronald@dol.gov (208) 334-1835
Reno, NV
Clifton Young Federal Building
300 Booth Street, Suite 3035
Reno, NV 89509
Map & Directions
Bart Wrobel, Supervisor
Wrobel.Bart@dol.gov (775) 784-5377