Metal and Nonmetal – Rocky Mountain District

 

The Rocky Mountain District covers Arizona, Colorado, Kansas, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, and Wyoming.

District Office

P.O. Box 25367, DFC
Denver, CO 80225-0367
Fax: (303) 231-5468

 

District Office Contacts

Contact Email Phone
David Weaver
District Manager
Weaver.David@dol.gov (303) 231-5465
Dustan W. Crelly
Assistant District Manager
Crelly.Dustan@dol.gov (303) 231-5465
Rodric (Brad) Breland
Assistant District Manager
Breland.Brad@dol.gov (303) 231-5465
Peter DelDuca
Staff Assistant
Delduca.Peter@dol.gov (303) 231-5465
Samsara Sorrells
Supervisory Management / Program Analyst
Sorrells.Samsara@dol.gov (303) 231-5465
Kenneth Valentine
Supervisory Special Investigator
Valentine.Kenneth@dol.gov (303) 231-5465
Robert Ankeney
Conference Litigation Representative
Ankeney.Robert@dol.gov (303) 231-5465
Dennis Bellfi
Conference Litigation Representative
Bellfi.Dennis@dol.gov (303) 231-5465
Vacant
Conference Litigation Representative
   

 

Field Offices

Contact Email Phone
Mesa, AZ
63 East Main Street
Suite 402
Mesa, AZ 85201
Map & Directions
Sidney Garay - Mesa (S) - Supervisor
James Eubanks - Mesa (N) - Supervisor
Garay.Sidney@dol.gov
Eubanks.James@dol.gov
(785) 295-2636
(480) 649-5452
Denver, CO
P.O. Box 25367, DFC
Denver, CO 80225-0367
For Packages and Overnight Delivery
MSHA
Denver Federal Center 6th & Kipling
2nd Street, Bldg, 25, E-16
Denver, CO 80225
Map & Directions
Shane Julien, Supervisor
Julien.Shane@dol.gov (303) 231-5469
Topeka, KS
Federal Building
Room 245, Box 38
444 Southeast Quincy
Topeka, KS 66683-3581
Map & Directions
Robert Small, Supervisor
Small.Robert@dol.gov (785) 295-2636
Helena, MT
10 West 15th Street
Suite 2100
Helena, MT 59626
Map & Directions
Curtis Petty, Supervisor
Petty.Curtis@dol.gov (406) 441-1180
Rapid City, SD
2455 West Chicago Street
Rapid City, SD 57702
Map & Directions
Vacant
  (605) 348-2076
West Jordan, UT
7991 South Redwood Road
South Jordan, UT 84088
Map & Directions
Steven Polgar, Supervisor
Polgar.Steven@dol.gov (801) 567-9993
Green River, WY
Jamar Office Bldg, Suite A
50 Shoshone Avenue
Green River, Wy 82935
Map & Directions
Steve Pilling, Supervisor
Pilling.Steve@dol.gov (307) 875-6300