English | Spanish

Coal - District 5

 

District 5 covers Virginia and eastern Kentucky

 

District Office Contacts

Contact Email Phone

Scott Beverly
District Manager

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 560 Norton, VA 24273

Street Address:
Wise County Plaza-2nd Floor
147 Plaza Road
Norton, VA 24273

Map & Directions

beverly.scott@dol.gov (276) 679-0230

 

Field Offices

Contact Email Phone
Norton Field Office
Wise County Plaza-2nd Floor
147 Plaza Road
Norton, VA 24273
Map & Directions
Jeffrey Webb
Webb.Jeffrey@dol.gov (276) 679-0381
Vansant Field Office
13351 Riverside Drive
Oakwood, VA 24631
Map & Directions
Paul E Smith
Carl Cline
Smith.Paul.E@dol.gov
Cline.Carl@dol.gov
(276) 498-1758
Pikeville Field Office
100 Fae Ramsey Lane
Pikeville, KY 41501
Map & Directions
Danny Deel
Silas Adkins
deel.danny@dol.gov
adkins.silas@dol.gov
(606) 432-0943
Whitesburg Field Office
404 Highway 2034
Whitesburg, KY 41858
Map & Directions
Gregory Ison
ison.gregory@dol.gov (606) 633-4882