

Christopher J. Williamson, Assistant Secretary

- Julie E. Aaronson- Deputy Assistant Secretary for Policy-OAS
- Patricia W. Silvey-Deputy Assistant Secretary for Opertions-OAS
- Sulaiman O. Balogun-Senior Advisor-OAS
- Amar B. Pandya-Senior Advisor-OAS

Julie E. Aaronson, Principal Deputy Assistant Secretary for Policy

- Mary K. Fletcher (M.K.) Chief of Staff-OAS
- Nancy M. Rooney-Director of Eductional Policy and Development
- Melanie D. Calhoun-Director of Technical Support
- Monique T. Spruill-Director of Program Evalution and Information Resources
- Aromie Noe-Director, Office of Standards, Regultions, and Variances
- Holly J. Armstrong-Supervisory Program Information Specialist-OPEOS
- Cyntoria Scott-Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, and Accessibility Officer
- Monique V. Molina-Supervisory Special Assistant-OAS

Patricia W. Silvey, Deputy Assistant Secretary for Opertions

- Brian P. Goepfert-Administrator of Mine Safety and Health Enforcement
- Thomas Charboneau-Director of Assessments
- Li-Tai Bilbao-Director of Administration and Management
- Monique V. Molina-Supervisory Special Assistant-OAS
- Monique V. Molina, Supervisory Special Assistant
 - Theodora V. Howard-Exective Assistant-OAS
 - Jewel Pearson-Correspondence Analyst-OAS

Holly J. Armstrong, Supervisory Program Informtion Specialist

- Carlos M. Valdes-Web Content Analyst-OPEOS
- Jennifer L. Menard-Writer/Editor-OPEOS
- Tiffany E. Blair-Communictions and Outreach Specialist-OPEOS
- Johnny Papagianis-Special Assistant (On Detail)-OPEOS