

## Reporting to James P. McHugh, Deputy Assistant Secretary for Policy

Julie Ann Schmidt, Chief of Staff
Melanie D. Calhoun, Director, Technical Support
Jessica D. Senk, Deputy Director, Technical Support
Monique T. Spruill, Director, PEIR
Corliss Josephs-Conway, Director, Educational Policy and Development

## Reporting to Patricia W. Silvey, Deputy Assistant Secretary, for Operations

Timothy R. Watkins, Deputy Administrator, Enforcement Thomas W. Charboneau, Director, Administration and Management Sylvia R. Hendrickson, Deputy Director, Administration and Management Kelvin B. Blue, Director, Assessments