Denver

 

Denver covers Arizona, Colorado, Kansas, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, and Wyoming.

District Office
 

Contact Email Phone
Dustan W. Crelly
District Manager
P.O. Box 25367, DFC
Denver, CO 80225-0367
Fax: 303-231-5468

Deliveries
1 Denver Federal Center,
6th Ave & Kipling Bldg. 25, Dock E-18P.O. Box 25367 Denver, CO 80225

Crelly.Dustan@dol.gov 303-231-5465
Peter Del Duca
Assistant District Manager
Delduca.Peter@dol.gov 303-231-5465
Rodric (Brad) Breland
Assistant District Manager
Breland.Brad@dol.gov 303-231-5465
Vacant
Staff Assistant
   
Samsara Sorrells
Supervisory Management / Program Analyst
Sorrells.Samsara@dol.gov 303-231-5465
Kenneth Valentine
Supervisory Special Investigator
Valentine.Kenneth@dol.gov 303-231-5465
Robert Ankeney
Conference Litigation Representative
Ankeney.Robert@dol.gov 303-231-5465
Dennis Bellfi
Conference Litigation Representative
Bellfi.Dennis@dol.gov 303-231-5465

 

Field Offices
 

Contact Email Phone
Mesa, AZ
63 East Main Street
Suite 402
Mesa, AZ 85201
Map & Directions
Alijerado Bennett - Mesa (S) 
James Eubanks - Mesa (N) 
bennett.alijerado@dol.gov
Eubanks.James@dol.gov
480-649-5452 
480-649-5452
Denver, CO
P.O. Box 25367, DFC
Denver, CO 80225-0367
For Packages and Overnight Delivery
MSHA
Denver Federal Center 6th & Kipling
2nd Street, Bldg, 25, E-16
Denver, CO 80225
Map & Directions
Lee Hughes
Hughes.Lee@dol.gov 303-231-5469
Helena, MT
10 West 15th Street
Suite 2100
Helena, MT 59626
Map & Directions
Curtis Petty
Petty.Curtis@dol.gov 406-441-1180
Rapid City, SD
2455 West Chicago Street
Rapid City, SD 57702
Map & Directions
Thad Sichmeller
Sichmeller.Thaddeus@dol.gov 605-348-2076
West Jordan, UT
7991 South Redwood Road
West Jordan, UT 84088 
Map & Directions
Steven Polgar
Polgar.Steven@dol.gov 801-567-9993
Green River, WY
Jamar Office Bldg, Suite A
50 Shoshone Avenue
Green River, Wy 82935
Map & Directions
Danny Frey
Frey.Danny@dol.gov 307-875-6300