Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government.

Denver

 

Denver covers Arizona, Colorado, Kansas, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, and Wyoming.

District Office
Contact Email Phone
Nick Gutierrez
District Manager
P.O. Box 25367, DFC
Denver, CO 80225-0367
Fax: 303-231-5468

Deliveries
1 Denver Federal Center,
6th Ave & Kipling Bldg. 25, Dock E-18P.O. Box 25367 Denver, CO 80225
Gutierrez.Nick@dol.gov 303-231-5465
Peter Del Duca
Assistant District Manager
Delduca.Peter@dol.gov 303-231-5465
Brad Breland
Assistant District Manager
Breland.Brad@dol.gov 303-231-5465
Vacant
Staff Assistant
  303-231-5502
Samsara Sorrells
Administrative Officer
Sorrells.Samsara@dol.gov 303-231-5465
Lee Hughes
Supervisory Special Investigator
Hughes.Lee@dol.gov 303-231-5465
Robert Ankeney
Conference Litigation Representative
Ankeney.Robert@dol.gov 303-231-5465
Alijerado Bennett
Conference Litigation Representative
Bennett.Alijerado@dol.gov 303-231-5465
Field Offices
Contact Email Phone
Mesa, AZ
63 East Main Street
Suite 402
Mesa, AZ 85201
Map & Directions
Antonio Trujillo, Supervisor Work Group 1
Dennis Kintz, Supervisor Work Group 2
Trujillo.Antonio@dol.gov
kintz.dennis@dol.gov
 
480-649-5452 
 
Denver, CO
P.O. Box 25367, DFC
Denver, CO 80225-0367
For Packages and Overnight Delivery
MSHA
Denver Federal Center 6th & Kipling
2nd Street, Bldg, 25, E-16
Denver, CO 80225
Map & Directions
Dennis Bellfi
Bellfi.Dennis@dol.gov 303-231-5465
Helena, MT
910 E Lyndale Ave, Ste D
Helena, MT 59601
Map & Directions
Matthew Jaynes
Jaynes.Matthew@dol.gov 406-441-1180
Rapid City, SD
2455 West Chicago Street
Rapid City, SD 57702
Map & Directions
Thad Sichmeller
Sichmeller.Thaddeus@dol.gov 605-348-2076
West Jordan, UT
7991 South Redwood Road
West Jordan, UT 84088 
Map & Directions
Steven Polgar
Polgar.Steven@dol.gov 801-567-9993
Green River, WY
Jamar Office Bldg, Suite A
50 Shoshone Avenue
Green River, Wy 82935
Map & Directions
Jesse Lester
Lester.Jesse.A@dol.gov 307-875-6300