Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government.

Vacaville

Report Accidents & Hazardous Conditions
1-800-746-1553

 

Vacaville covers Alaska, Mohave County, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Nevada, Oregon, Washington County, Utah,  and Washington State.

District Office

Contact Email Phone Fax

Gary Hebel
District Manager
991 Nut Tree Road
Vacaville, CA 95687
Map & Directions

Hebel.Gary@dol.gov 707-447-9844 707-301-4920
Patrick Barney
Assistant District Manager
Barney.Patrick@dol.gov 707-447-9844
Vacant
Assistant District Manager
  707-447-9844
Troy Van Wey
Supervisory Special Investigator
Vanwey.Troy@dol.gov 707-447-9844
Michael Williams
Administrative Office
Williams.Michael@dol.gov 707-447-7835
Yasser Akbarzadeh
Staff Assistant
Akbarzadeh.Yasser@dol.gov 707-447-8440

Field Offices

Contact Email Phone Fax
Anchorage, AK
Federal Building Annex
222 West 8th Avenue
Room A-35
Anchorage, AK 99513
Map & Directions
Robert Wood
Wood.Robert@dol.gov 206-487-3781 206-487-3989
San Bernardino, CA
720 Carnegie Drive
Suite 100
San Bernardino, CA 92408
Map & Directions
Miles Frandsen
Frandsen.Miles@dol.gov 909-890-1987 909-501-3860
Vacaville, CA
991 Nut Tree Road
Vacaville, CA 95687
Map & Directions
Jason Jeno
Jeno.Jason@dol.gov 707-447-8432 707-301-4921
Boise, ID
Suite 150, Lake Point Centre 1
300 E Mallard
Boise, ID 83706
Map & Directions
Christain Stoddard
Stoddard.Christian@DOL.GOV 208-506-4009 208-506-4019
Henderson, NV
150 North Stephanie Street
Suite 151
Henderson NV 89074-8994
Map & Directions
Vacant
  702-558-4665 702-558-5175
Elko, NV
567 West Silver Street
Suite 401
Elko, NV 89801
Map & Directions
Vacant
William Whitby
Whitby.William@dol.gov 775-437-9003 775-437-9020
Albany, OR
321 1st Avenue, East Suite 1A
Albany, OR 97321
Map & Directions
Mathew Johnson
Johnson.Mathew@DOL.GOV 541-801-2509 541-518-7655
Kent, WA
6811 South 204th Street, Suite 180
Kent, WA 98032
Map & Directions
Vacant
  253-395-9585 541-518-7655

Field Duty Stations

Contact Email Phone
Reno, NV
Clifton Young Federal Building
300 Booth Street, Suite 3035
Reno, NV 89509
Map & Directions
William Whiteby
Whitby.William@dol.gov 775-437-9003