United States
Department of Labor

Search form

ENGLISH SPANISH

Administration and Management

The Directorate of Administration and Management (A&M) coordinates all Agency administrative and management services.  The Directorate oversees the Agency’s budget and finance processes; MSHA’s nationwide facilities; physical property, emergency preparedness and physical security; employee health and safety; Agency ethics, training, and records management; and grants.

A&M is headquartered in Arlington, Virginia.

Key Contacts

Contact Email Phone
Li-Tai Bilbao
Director
Bilbao.Litai@dol.gov 202-693-9727
Vacant
Budget and Finance Division
   
Nancy Sloanhoffer 
Management Services Division
Sloanhoffer.Nancy.E@dol.gov 202-693-9880
Vacant
Office of Employee Safety and Health
   
Sylvia R. Henrickson
Compliance Review Office
Henrickson.Sylvia.R@dol.gov 202-693-9882
202-823-0770
Darrell Blyden
Accounting Officer
Blyden.Darrell.B@dol.gov 202-693-9863
Luan Qorri
Budget Officer
Qorri.Luan.N@dol.gov 202-693-9661
Cindy Williams
Facilities Support Services
Williams.Cindy.A@dol.gov 202-693-9820
Mohammad Asad
Property, Preparedness & Security Management
Asad.Mohammad@dol.gov 202-693-9752