Administration and Management

The Directorate of Administration and Management (A&M) plans and directs all MSHA administrative and management services. This division serves as MSHA's authority on financial and human resource requirements, overseeing the Agency's budget process, directing human resource development programs, and managing all property management, acquisition, contractual, and grant-related transactions. A&M also oversees records management, ethics issues, and employee training. MSHA’s Office of Employee Safety and Health (OESH) falls under the management of A&M as well.

Key Contacts

Contact Email Phone
Li-Tai Bilbao
Acting Director
Bilbao.Litai@dol.gov (202) 693-9727
Kimberlee Proctor
Deputy Director
Proctor.Kimberlee@dol.gov (202) 693-9889
Pamela Hubbard
Acting Budget and Finance Division
Hubbard.Pamela@dol.gov (202) 693-9804
Delilah Lumho
Management Services Division
Lumho.Delilah@dol.gov (202) 693-9827
Debbie Worrells
Acting Acquisitions Management Division
Lumho.Delilah@dol.gov (304)-256-3389
Emmanuel “Manny” Ekwo
Compliance Review Office
Ekwo.Emmanuel.M@dol.gov 202) 693-9635
Elizabeth “Bea” Way
Office of Employee Safety and Health
Way.Elizabeth@dol.gov (202) 693-9844