United States
Department of Labor

Search form

ENGLISH SPANISH

Vacaville

 

Vacaville covers Alaska, Mohave County, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Nevada, Oregon, Washington County, Utah,  and Washington State.

 

District Office
 

Contact Email Phone Fax

Gary Hebel
District Manager
991 Nut Tree Road
Vacaville, CA 95687
Map & Directions

Hebel.Gary@dol.gov 707-447-9844 707-301-4920
Curtis Roth 
Assistant District Manager
Roth.Curtis@dol.gov 707-447-9844
Vacant
Assistant District Manager
  707-447-9844
Troy Van Wey
Supervisory Special Investigator
Vanwey.Troy@DOL.GOV 707-447-9844
Patricia Borer
Supervisory Management/Program Analyst
Borer.Patricia@dol.gov 707-447-7864
Yasser Akbarzadeh
Staff Assistant
Akbarzadeh.Yasser@dol.gov 707-447-8440

 

Field Offices
 

Contact Email Phone Fax
Anchorage, AK
Federal Building Annex
222 West 8th Avenue
Room A-35
Anchorage, AK 99513
Map & Directions
Robert Wood
Wood.Robert@dol.gov 206-487-3781 206-487-3989
San Bernardino, CA
720 Carnegie Drive
Suite 100
San Bernardino, CA 92408
Map & Directions
Miles Frandsen
Frandsen.Miles@dol.gov 909-890-1987 909-501-3860
Vacaville, CA
991 Nut Tree Road
Vacaville, CA 95687
Map & Directions
Joshua Love
Love.Joshua@dol.gov 707-447-9842 707-301-4921
Boise, ID
Suite 150, Lake Point Centre 1
300 E Mallard
Boise, ID 83706
Map & Directions
Christain Stoddard
Stoddard.Christian@dol.gov 208-334-1835 208-506-4019
Henderson, NV
150 North Stephanie Street
Suite 151
Henderson NV 89074-8994
Map & Directions
Bart Wrobel
Wrobel.Bart@dol.gov 702-558-4665 702-558-5175
Elko, NV
567 West Silver Street
Suite 401
Elko, NV 89801
Map & Directions
Patrick Barney
William Whitby
Barney.Patrick@dol.gov
Whitby.William@dol.gov
775-437-9024 775-437-9020
Albany, OR
321 1st Avenue, East Suite 1A
Albany, OR 97321
Map & Directions
Mathew Johnson
Johnson.Mathew@dol.gov 541-924-8495 541-801-2525
Kent, WA
6811 South 204th Street, Suite 180
Kent, WA 98032
Map & Directions
Melvin Palmer
Palmer.Melvin@dol.gov 253-395-9585 541-518-7655

 

Field Duty Stations
 

Contact Email Phone
Reno, NV
Clifton Young Federal Building
300 Booth Street, Suite 3035
Reno, NV 89509
Map & Directions
William Whiteby
Whitby.William@dol.gov 775-437-9024