Vacaville

 

Vacaville covers Alaska, Mohave County, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Nevada, Oregon, Washington County, Utah,  and Washington State.

 

District Office
 

Contact Email Phone
James Peck
District Manager
991 Nut Tree Road
Vacaville, CA 95687
Map & Directions
Peck.James@dol.gov   707-447-9844
Curtis Roth 
Assistant District Manager
Roth.Curtis@dol.gov 707-447-9844
Gary Herbel
Assistant District Manager
Herbel.Gary@dol.gov 707-447-9844
Vacant
Supervisory Special Investigator
  707-447-9844
Patricia Borer
Supervisory Management/Program Analyst
Borer.Patricia@dol.gov 707-447-7864
Vacant
Staff Assistant
   

 

Field Offices
 

Contact Email Phone
Anchorage, AK
Federal Building Annex
222 West 8th Avenue
Room A-35
Anchorage, AK 99513
Map & Directions
Robert Wood
Wood.Robert@dol.gov 907-271-1250
San Bernardino, CA
720 Carnegie Drive
Suite 100
San Bernardino, CA 92408
Map & Directions
Miles Frandsen
Frandsen.Miles@dol.gov 909-890-1987
Vacaville, CA
991 Nut Tree Road
Vacaville, CA 95687
Map & Directions
Troy VanWey
VanWey.Troy@dol.gov 707-447-9842
Boise, ID
Suite 150, Lake Point Centre 1
300 E Mallard
Boise, ID 83706
Map & Directions
Ronald Jacobsen
Jacobsen.Ronald@dol.gov 208-334-1835
Henderson, NV
150 North Stephanie Street
Suite 151
Henderson NV 89074-8994
Map & Directions
Bart Wrobel
Wrobel.Bart@dol.gov 702-558-4665
Elko, NV
567 West Silver Street
Suite 401
Elko, NV 89801
Map & Directions
Patrick Barney
Barney.Patrick@dol.gov 775-437-9024
Albany, OR
321 1st Avenue, East Suite 1A
Albany, OR 97321
Map & Directions
Randy Cardwell
Cardwell.Randy@dol.gov 541-924-8495
Kent, WA
6811 South 204th Street, Suite 180
Kent, WA 98032
Map & Directions
Melvin Palmer
Palmer.Melvin@dol.gov 253-395-9585

 

Field Duty Stations
 

Contact Email Phone
Reno, NV
Clifton Young Federal Building
300 Booth Street, Suite 3035
Reno, NV 89509
Map & Directions
Patrick Barney
Barney.Patrick@dol.gov 775-784-5377