United States
Department of Labor

Search form

ENGLISH SPANISH

CPDM TRAINING SCHEDULE

                                                                                                    CPDM TRAINING AND CERTIFICATION MATERIAL

CPDM TRAINING LOCATIONS
Location Schedule Contact Information
National Mine Health Safety Academy Please contact Academy for scheduling Student registration 304-256-3252
District 2 Please contact District 2 for scheduling Paul Pelesky724-925-5150 ext. 245
pelskey.paul@dol.gov
District 3 Please contact District 3 for scheduling William Spens
304-225-6825
spens.william@dol.gov
District 4 Please contact District 4 for scheduling Roy Baker
304-877-3900 ext. 156
baker.roy@dol.gov
District 5 Please contact District 5 for scheduling Vernus Sturgill
276-679-0230 ext. 1022
sturgill.vernus@dol.gov
District 7 Please contact District 7 for scheduling Grady Russell
606-546-5123 ext. 125
russell.grady@dol.gov
District 8 Please contact District 8 for scheduling John Hohn
812-882-7617 ext.131
hohn.john@dol.gov
District 9 Please contact District 9 for scheduling Ronnie Free
303-231-5458
free.ronnie@dol.gov
District 10 3rd Wednesday of each month Hubert (Gene) Wright
270-821-4180 ext. 1281
​wright.hubert@dol.gov
District 12 Training scheduled by appointment with priority to groups of 10-25 students Joshua Bennett
304-732-6410 ext.1225
bennett.joshua@dol.gov
Education Field Services Please contact Kevin Deel for scheduling Kevin Deel
202-693-9528
deel.kevin@dol.gov