United States
Department of Labor

Search form

ENGLISH SPANISH

Duluth

 

Duluth covers Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Wisconsin.

District Office
 

Contact Email Phone

Christopher (Chris) Hensler
District Manager
Federal Building, U.S. Courthouse
515 W. 1st Street, #323
Duluth, MN 55802-1302
Fax: 218-720-5650
Map & Directions

Hensler.Christopher@dol.gov 218-720-5448
Gerald Holeman
Assistant District Manager
Holeman.Gerald@dol.gov 218-720-5448
Daniel Goyen
Assistant District Manager
Goyen.Daniel@dol.gov 218-720-5448
Jenna Nelson
Administrative Officer
Nelson.Jenna@dol.gov 218-720-5448
Scott Salo
Conference Litigation Representative
Salo.Scott@dol.gov​ 218-720-5448
George F. Schorr
Staff Assistant
Schorr.George@dol.gov 218-720-5448
Wilbert (Bud) Koskiniemi 
Supervisory Special Investigator
Koskiniemi.Wilbert@dol.gov 218-720-5448
Linda Arzt
Safety Specialist
Arzt.Linda.K@dol.gov 218-720-5448
Stephen D. Cotie
Health Specialist
Cotie.Stephen@dol.gov 218-720-5448

 

Field Offices
 

Contact Email Phone
Fort Dodge, IA
US Department of Labor/MSHA
1615 Central Avenue
Fort Dodge, IA 50501
Map & Directions
Jed McGinnis, Supervisor
McGinnis.Jed@dol.gov 515-955-5383
Peru, IL
2200 Marquette Road, Suite 110
Peru, IL 61354
Map & Directions
James P Kirk, Supervisor
Kirk.James.P@dol.gov 815-223-0697
Lansing, MI
315 West Allegan Street, Room 230
Lansing, MI 48933
Map & Directions
George Colby, Supervisor
Colby.George@dol.gov 517-377-1751
Marquette, MI
Orlich Office Complex
1901 West Ridge Street
Suite 8
Marquette, MI 49855
Map & Directions
Peter J. Crites, Supervisor
Crites.Peter@dol.gov 906-228-6805
Duluth, MN
Federal Building U.S. Courthouse
515 W. 1st Street #323
Duluth, MN 55802-1302
Map & Directions
William Soderlind, Supervisor
Soderlind.William@dol.gov 218-720-5448
Hibbing, MN
522 East Howard Street, Room 201a
Hibbing, MN 55746
Map & Directions
Kevin Ouke, Supervisor
Ouke.Kevin@dol.gov 218-262-5205