United States
Department of Labor

Search form

ENGLISH SPANISH

Beckley

 

Beckley covers Southern West Virginia to include the following counties - Boone, Braxton, Clay, Fayette, Greenbrier, Kanawha, Monroe, Nicholas, Pocahontas, Putnam, Raleigh, Summers, Webster.
 

District Office
 

Contact Email Phone

David Mandeville
District Manager
1293 Airport Road
Beaver, WV  25813
Map & Directions

Mandeville.David@dol.gov

304-877-3900
David Morris
Assistant District Manager, Technical
Morris.David@dol.gov 681-249-3037
James Preece
Assistant District Manager, Enforcement
Preece.James@dol.gov 681-249-3073
Joseph Presley​ 
Staff Assistant
Presley.Joseph@dol.gov 681-249-3040
Kelly Acord
SI/CLR Supervisor
Acord.Kelly@dol.gov 681-249-3041
Rebecca Cook
Administrative Officer
Cook.Rebecca@dol.gov 681-249-3033

Field Offices
 

Contact Email Phone
Beckley, WV
1293 Airport Road
Beaver, WV  25813
Map & Directions
Fred Wills, Supervisor
Larry E. Bailey, Supervisor
Wills.Fred@dol.gov
Bailey.Larry.E@dol.gov
304-877-3900
Madison, WV
1664 Pond Fork Road
Madison, WV 25130
Map & Directions
Terry Price, Supervisor
Joseph Bias, Supervisor
Price.Terry@dol.gov
Bias.Joseph@dol.gov
304-369-1502
Mount Carbon, WV
779 Adena Dr. Suite A,
Mount Carbon, WV 25139
Map & Directions
Martin Carver, Supervisor
Carver.Martin@dol.gov 681-220-5930
Summersville, WV
Joo Building
818 Arbuckle Road Suite 100
Summersville, WV 26651
Map & Directions
Michael Moten, Supervisor
Moten.Michael@dol.gov 304-872-4001