Beckley

 

Beckley covers Southern West Virginia to include the following counties - Boone, Braxton, Clay, Fayette, Greenbrier, Kanawha, Monroe, Nicholas, Pocahontas, Putnam, Raleigh, Summers, Webster.
 

District Office
 

Contact Email Phone
David Mandeville
District Manager
1293 Airport Road
Beaver, WV  25813
Map & Directions
Mandeville.David@dol.gov 304-877-3900

Field Offices
 

Contact Email Phone
Beckley, WV
1293 Airport Road
Beaver, WV  25813
Map & Directions
Fred Wills
Sabian VanDyke
Wills.Fred@dol.gov
VanDyke.Sabian@dol.gov
304-877-3900
Madison, WV
1664 Pond Fork Road
Madison, WV 25130
Map & Directions
Terry Price
Herman Miller
Price.Terry@dol.gov
Miller.Herman@dol.gov
304-369-1502
Mount Carbon, WV
94 Adena Drive
Mount Carbon, WV 25139
Map & Directions Martin Carver
Carver.Martin@dol.gov 304-442-5145
Summersville, WV
Joo Building
818 Arbuckle Road Suite 100
Summersville, WV 26651
Map & Directions
Michael Moten
Moten.Michael@dol.gov 304-872-4001