Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government.

Beckley

Report Accidents & Hazardous Conditions 
1-800-746-1553

 

Beckley covers Southern West Virginia to include the following counties - Boone, Braxton, Clay, Fayette, Greenbrier, Kanawha, Monroe, Nicholas, Pocahontas, Putnam, Raleigh, Summers, Webster. 
 

District Office
Contact Email Phone
Matthew Lemons (Acting)
District Manager 
1293 Airport Road 
Beaver, WV  25813 
Map & Directions
Lemons.Matthew@dol.gov 304-877-3900
Larry E. Bailey 
Assistant District Manager, Technical
Bailey.Larry.E@dol.gov 681-249-3061
Michael Moten
Assistant District Manager, Enforcement
Moten.Michael@dol.gov 681-249-3045
Vincent Nicolau 
Staff Assistant 
Nicolau.Vincent@dol.gov  
Jamie Shufflebarger 
SI/CLR Supervisor
Shufflebarger.Jamie@dol.gov 681-249-3089
Rebecca Cook 
Administrative Officer
Cook.Rebecca@dol.gov 681-249-3033
Field Offices 
 
Contact Email Phone
Beckley, WV 
1293 Airport Road 
Beaver, WV  25813 
Map & Directions 
David Birchfield, Supervisor 
Michael Moten, Supervisor
Birchfield.David.A@dol.gov 
Moten.Michael@dol.gov
304-877-3900
Madison, WV 
1664 Pond Fork Road 
Madison, WV 25130 
Map & Directions 
Fred Harless, Supervisor 
Joseph Bias, Supervisor

Harless.Fred@dol.gov
Bias.Joseph@dol.gov
304-369-1502
Mount Carbon, WV 
94 Adena Drive 
Mount Carbon, WV 25139 
Map & Directions 
Martin Carver, Supervisor
Carver.Martin@dol.gov 681-220-5930 
Summersville, WV 
Joo Building 
818 Arbuckle Road Suite 100 
Summersville, WV 26651 
Map & Directions 
Ronald Milam, Supervisor
Milam.Ronald@dol.gov 304-872-4001