Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government.

Norton

 

Norton covers Virginia and eastern Kentucky.

District Office
Contact Email Phone

Brian Dotson   
District Manager   
716 Spring Ave, SE Suite 200   
Wise, VA 24293

Mailing Address:   
P.O. Box 560 Norton, VA 24273   
Map & Directions

 

Dotson.Brian@dol.gov 276-679-0230
Lloyd Robinette 
Assistant District Manager 
716 Spring Ave, SE Suite 200   
Wise, VA 24293
Robinette.lloyd@dol.gov 276-679-0230
David Steffey   
Assistant District Manager 
716 Spring Ave, SE Suite 200   
Wise, VA 24293
Steffey.David@dol.gov 276-679-0230
Michael Colley   
Staff Assistant 
716 Spring Ave, SE Suite 200   
Wise, VA 24293
Colley.Michael@dol.gov  276-679-0230
Vacant  
Administrative Officer 
716 Spring Ave, SE Suite 200   
Wise, VA 24293
  276-679-0230
Robert Clay   
SSI/CLR Supervisor 
716 Spring Ave, SE Suite 200   
Wise, VA 24293
Clat.Robert@dol.gov 276-679-0230
Field Offices   
 
Contact Email Phone
Norton, VA   
716 Spring Ave, SE Suite 200   
Wise, VA 24293   
Map & Directions   
Jeffrey Webb   
Anthony Benton
Webb.Jeffrey@dol.gov   
Benton.Anthony@dol.gov
276-679-0381
Vansant, VA   
13351 Riverside Drive   
Oakwood, VA 24631   
Map & Directions   
Paul E Smith   
Carl Cline
Smith.Paul.E@dol.gov   
Cline.Carl@dol.gov
276-498-1758
Pikeville, KY   
100 Fae Ramsey Lane   
Pikeville, KY 41501   
Map & Directions   
Stonewall Eldridge
Eldridge.Stonewall@dol.gov 606-432-0943
Staunton, VA   
148 Parkersburg Turnpike   
Staunton, VA 24401   
Map & Directions   
Timothy R. McBryde
McBryde.Timothy.R@dol.gov 540-887-9682