Birmingham

 

Birmingham covers Alabama, Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, parts of Tennessee, Virgin Islands and Mississippi for the counties of Alcorn, Benton, Calhoun, Chickasaw, Choctaw, Clarke, Clay, George, Greene, Grenada, Itawamba, Jasper, Kemper, Lafayette, Lauderdale, Lee, Lowndes, Marshall, Monroe, Montgomery, Neshoba, Newton, Noxubee, Oktibbeha, Pontotoc, Prentiss, Tippah, Tishomingo, Union, Webster, Winston, and Yalobusha.

District Office
 

Contact Email Phone
Samuel Pierce
District Manager
1030 London Drive, Suite 400
Birmingham, AL 35211
Fax: 205-290-7299
Map & Directions
Pierce.Samuel@dol.gov 205-290-7294
Maryjo Bishop
Assistant District Manager
Bishop.Maryjo@dol.gov 205-290-7294
Brian Thompson
Assistant District Manager
Thompson.Brian@dol.gov 205-290-7294
Judith Etterer
Staff Assistant
Etterer.Judith@dol.gov 205-986-5301
Michael Giddens
Adminstrative Officer
Giddens.Michael@dol.gov 205-290-7363
Vacant
Conference Litigation Representative
  205-986-5322
Brandon Russell
Conference Litigation Representative
Russell.Brandon@dol.gov 205-290-7297, ext. 237
Thomas O’Donnell
Supervisory Special Investigator
Odonnell.Thomas@dol.gov 205-986-5314
Vacant
Conference Litigation Representative
  863-533-5390
Patrick S. Sharp
Health Specialist
Sharp.Patrick@dol.gov 205-290-7301
David Allen
Safety Specialist
Allen.David.h@dol.gov 205-986-0879
Lerory Lockett
Safety Specialist
lockett.leroy@dol.gov 205-986-5306

 

Field Offices
 

Contact Email Phone

Birmingham, AL
1030 London Drive, Suite 400
Birmingham, AL 35211
Map & Directions
Rory Smith, Supervisor (WorkGroup 3) Sammy Elswick, Supervisor (WorkGroup1) Thomas Chatham, Supervisor (WorkGroup 2)

Smith.Rory@dol.gov

Elswick.sammy@dol.gov

Chatham.Thomas@dol.gov

205-290-7601

205-986-5345

205-986-9450

Bartow, FL
1662 Park Avenue Bartow,
FL 33830-3139
Map & Directions
Anthony L. Burke
Burke.Anthony@dol.gov 863-533-5390
Columbia, SC
Strom Thurmond Federal Building
1835 Assembly Street, Room 365
Columbia, SC 29201
Map & Directions
Jeffrey Phillips
Phillips.Jeffrey@dol.gov 803-765-5802
Franklin, TN
377 Riverside Drive, Suite 104
Franklin, TN 37064
Map & Directions
Darren Conn
Conn.Darren@dol.gov 615-790-0562
Macon, GA
1645 Forest Hill Road
Macon, GA 31210-1602
Map & Directions
Vacant
  478-477-7611
Sanford, NC
225 Commercial Court
Sanford, NC 27330
Map & Directions
Stanley Stevenson, Supervisor
Stevenson.Stanley@dol.gov 919-774-8113
San Juan, PR
GSA Center
651 Federal Drive, Suite 384-06
Catano, PR 00962
Map & Directions
Luis Valentin
Valentin.Luis@dol.gov 787-749-4343

 

Field Duty Stations
 

Contact Email Phone
Tallahassee, FL
Woodcrest Office Park
325 John Knox Road
Building D, Suite 100
Tallahassee, FL 32303
Map & Directions
Anthony L. Burke
Burke.Anthony@dol.gov 863-533-5390