Administration and Management

The Directorate of Administration and Management (A&M) plans and directs all MSHA administrative and management services. This division serves as MSHA's authority on financial and human resource requirements, overseeing the Agency's budget process, directing human resource development programs, and managing all property management, acquisition, contractual, and grant-related transactions. A&M also oversees records management, ethics issues, and employee training. MSHA’s Office of Employee Safety and Health (OESH) falls under the management of A&M as well.

Key Contacts

Contact Email Phone
Kimberlee Proctor
Acting Director
Proctor.Kimberlee@dol.gov (202) 693-9889
John Tatangelo
Acting Budget and Finance Division
Tatangelo.John@dol.gov (303) 231-5871
Stephen Roby
Human Resources Division
Roby.Stephen@dol.gov (202) 693-9399
Delilah Lumho
Management Services Division
Lumho.Delilah@dol.gov (202) 693-9827
Tirene Crowell                                                   
Acting Acquisitions Management Division
Crowell.Tirene@dol.gov                                (202) 693-9867
Elizabeth “Bea” Way
Office of Employee Safety and Health
Way.Elizabeth@dol.gov (202) 693-9844