English | Spanish

Metal and Nonmetal – Northeastern District

 

The Northeastern District covers Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York, New Jersey, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, West Virginia, and Virginia.

District Office

178 Thorn Hill Road, Suite 100
Warrendale, PA 15086
Fax: (724) 772-0260
Map & Directions

 

District Office Contacts

Contact Email Phone
Peter J. Montali
District Manager
Montali.Peter@dol.gov (724) 772-2334
Kevin H. Abel
Assistant District Manager
Abel.Kevin@dol.gov (724) 772-2334
Dennis A. Yesko
Assistant District Manager
Yesko.Dennis@dol.gov (724) 772-2334
Joseph M. Denk
Staff Assistant
Denk.Joseph@dol.gov (724) 772-2334
Louise A. Santoro
Supervisory Management / Program Analyst
Santoro.Louise@dol.gov (724) 772-2334
Victor C.Lescznske
Supervisory Special Investigator
Lescznske.Victor@dol.gov (724) 772-2334
Brian T. Yesko
Conference Litigation Representative
Yesko.Brian@dol.gov (724) 772-2334

 

Field Offices

Contact Email Phone
Portsmouth Field Office
222 International Drive,
Suite 105
Portsmouth, NH 03801 USA
Map & Directions
Vacant, Supervisor
  (603)-610-6993
Albany Field Office
24 Computer Drive
Albany, NY 12205
Map & Directions
James Logan, Supervisor
Logan.James@dol.gov (518) 489-0573
Geneva Field Office
636 West Washington Street
Geneva, NY 14456
Map & Directions
Edward Knoll, Supervisor
Knoll.Edward@dol.gov (315) 789-0522
Hebron Field Office
96 Integrity Drive
Suite F
Hebron, OH 43025
Map & Directions
Carl Graham, Supervisor
Graham.Carl@dol.gov (740) 928-0479
Warrendale Field Office
178 Thorn Hill Road
Suite 100
Warrendale, PA 15086
Map & Directions
Rodney Rice, Supervisor
Rice.Rodney@dol.gov (724) 772-2336
Kutztown Field Office
106-108 Tomahawk Drive
Kutztown, PA 19530
Map & Directions
William MacDonald, Supervisor
MacDonald.William@dol.gov (610) 683-3834
Staunton Field Office
148 Parkersburg Turnpike
Staunton, VA 24401
Map & Directions
Joseph Bosley, Supervisor
Bosley.Joseph@dol.gov (540) 887-9682