United States
Department of Labor

Search form




Dallas covers Arkansas, Louisiana, Missouri, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas and Mississippi for the counties of Adams, Amite, Attala, Bolivar, Carroll, Claiborne, Coahoma, Copiah, Covington, DeSoto, Forrest, Franklin, Hancock, Harrison, Hinds, Holmes, Humphreys, Issaquena, Jackson, Jefferson, Jefferson Davis, Jones, Lamar, Lawrence, Leake, Leflore, Lincoln, Madison, Marion, Panola, Pearl River, Perry, Pike, Quitman, Rankin, Scott, Sharkey, Simpson, Smith, Stone, Sunflower, Tallahatchie, Tate, Tunica, Walthall, Warren, Washington, Wayne, Wilkinson, and Yazoo.


District Office

Contact Email Phone

William D. O’Dell
District Manager
1100 Commerce Street, Room 462
Dallas, TX 75242-0499
Fax: 214-767-8405
Map & Directions

Odell.William@dol.gov 214-767-8401
Nick Gutierrez 
Assistant District Manager
Gutierrez.Nick@dol.gov 214-767-8401
Brett Barrick
Assistant District Manager
Barrick.Brett@dol.gov 214-767-8401
Elwood (Mac) Burriss
Staff Assistant
Burriss.Elwood@dol.gov 214-767-8401
Elizabeth Monsivais
Supervisory Management / Program Analyst
Monsivais.Elizabeth@dol.gov 214-767-8401
Jim Dobyns
Health Specialist
Dobyns.Jim@dol.gov 214-767-8401

Brandon Olivier
Safety Specialist

Olivier.Brandon@dol.gov 214-767-8401

Joel Gerhard
Supervisor of Special Investigations

Gerhard.joel@dol.gov 214-767-8401
Robert A. Dreyer
Health Specialist
Dreyer.Robert@dol.gov 214-767-8401

Field Offices

Contact Email Phone
Little Rock, AR
700 West Capitol Street, Room 2420
Little Rock, AR 72201
Dwight Shields
Shields.dwight@dol.gov 501-324-5281
Broussard Field Office
817-A Albertson Parkway
Broussard, LA  70518
Joseph Olivier
Olivier.Joseph@dol.gov 337-839-0263

Longview, TX
3000 Gilmer Road, Suite 100
Longview TX 75604
Ronnie Free

Free.Ronnie@dol.gov 903-353-9684
Albuquerque, NM
2 Park Central Tower
300 San Mateo Boulevard N.E.
Suite 407
Albuquerque, NM 87108
Carlsbad, NM
315 N. Canal Street
Suite A
Carlsbad NM 88220
Darwin Bratcher
Bratcher.Darwin@dol.gov 575-887-6074
Norman, OK
MSHA SC District - Field Office
West Oaks Bldg C
Suite 1450
2227 West Lindsey St.
Norman, OK 73069-4053
Wesley Hackworth
Hackworth.Wesley@dol.gov 405-360-7691
Dallas, TX
1100 Commerce Street, Room 452
Dallas, TX 75242-0499
Laurence Dunlap
Dunlap.Laurence@dol.gov 214-767-8430
San Antonio, TX
40 NE Loop 410
Suite 501
San Antonio, TX 78216
Homer Pricer
Pricer.Homer@dol.gov 210-780-7669