United States
Department of Labor

Search form

ENGLISH SPANISH

Dallas

 

Dallas covers Arkansas, Louisiana, Missouri, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas and Mississippi for the counties of Adams, Amite, Attala, Bolivar, Carroll, Claiborne, Coahoma, Copiah, Covington, DeSoto, Forrest, Franklin, Hancock, Harrison, Hinds, Holmes, Humphreys, Issaquena, Jackson, Jefferson, Jefferson Davis, Jones, Lamar, Lawrence, Leake, Leflore, Lincoln, Madison, Marion, Panola, Pearl River, Perry, Pike, Quitman, Rankin, Scott, Sharkey, Simpson, Smith, Stone, Sunflower, Tallahatchie, Tate, Tunica, Walthall, Warren, Washington, Wayne, Wilkinson, and Yazoo.

 


District Office
 

Contact Email Phone

William D. O’Dell
District Manager
1100 Commerce Street, Room 462
Dallas, TX 75242-0499
Fax: 214-767-8405
Map & Directions

Odell.William@dol.gov 214-767-8401
Nick Gutierrez 
Assistant District Manager
Gutierrez.Nick@dol.gov 214-767-8401
Brett Barrick
Assistant District Manager
Barrick.Brett@dol.gov 214-767-8401
Vacant
Staff Assistant
  214-767-8401
Elizabeth Monsivais
Administrative Officer
Monsivais.Elizabeth@dol.gov 214-767-8401
Jim Dobyns
Health Specialist
Dobyns.Jim@dol.gov 214-767-8401
Vacant
Safety Specialist
  214-767-8401
Vacant
Supervisor of Special Investigations
  214-767-8401

William Clark
Health Specialist

Williams.Clark.b@dol.gov 214-767-8401

Field Offices
 

Contact Email Phone
Little Rock, AR
700 West Capitol Street, Room 2420
Little Rock, AR 72201
Dwight Shields
Shields.dwight@dol.gov 501-324-5281
Broussard, LA
817-A Albertson Parkway
Broussard, LA  70518
Michael Tefertiller
Tefertiller.Michael@dol.gov 337-839-0263

Longview, TX
3000 Gilmer Road, Suite 100
Longview TX 75604
Ronnie Free

Free.Ronnie@dol.gov 903-353-9684
Albuquerque, NM
500 Gold Ave. SW Room 9531
Albuquerque, NM 87102
Ramiro Jimenez
Jimenez.Ramiro@dol.gov 505-346-6775
Carlsbad, NM
315 N. Canal Street
Suite A
Carlsbad NM 88220
Darwin Bratcher
Bratcher.Darwin@dol.gov 575-887-6074
Norman, OK
MSHA SC District - Field Office
West Oaks Bldg C
Suite 1450
2227 West Lindsey St.
Norman, OK 73069-4053
Wesley Hackworth
Hackworth.Wesley@dol.gov 405-360-7691
Dallas, TX
1100 Commerce Street, Room 452
Dallas, TX 75242-0499
Ty Fisher
Fisher.Ty@dol.gov 214-767-8430
San Antonio, TX
40 NE Loop 410
Suite 501
San Antonio, TX 78216
Homer Pricer
Pricer.Homer@dol.gov 210-780-7669