United States
Department of Labor

Search form

ENGLISH SPANISH

Vincennes

Report Accidents & Hazardous Conditions
1-800-746-1553

Vincennes covers Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Northern Missouri, Wisconsin.

District Office 
 

Contact Email Phone
Ronald Burns
District Manager

2300 Willow Street
Suite 200
Vincennes, IN 47591
Map & Directions

Burns.Ronald@dol.gov 812-882-7617
David Stepp
Assistant District Manager
Stepp.David@dol.gov 812-882-7617
Kevin Hirsch
Assistant District Manager
Hirsch.Kevin@dol.gov 812-882-7617
Susan Phillips
Administrative Officer
Phillips.Susan.A@dol.gov 812-882-7617
Vacant
Staff Assistant
  812-882-7617
George Heacock​
Supervisor Electrical
Heacock.George@dol.gov 812-882-7617
Troy Hart
Supervisor Health
Hart.Troy@dol.gov 812-882-7617
John Hohn
Supervisor Ventilation
Hohn.John@dol.gov 812-882-7617
Phillip Herndon
Supervisor Roof Control
Herndon.Phillip@dol.gov 812-882-7617
Eddie Kane
Supervisor Special Investigations
Kane.Eddie@dol.gov 812-882-7617

Field Offices
 

Contact Email Phone
Marion, IL
8223 Express Drive
Marion, IL 62959
Map & Directions
Chad Lampley
Daniel Bradley
Lampley.Chad@dol.gov
Bradley.Daniel@dol.gov
618-997-0584
Mooresville, IN 
100 Town Center Road South
Suite F
Mooresville, IN 46158
Map & Directions
Donnie Lewis
Lewis.Donnie@dol.gov 317-831-2602
Litchfield, IL 
11006 U.S. Route 66
Litchfield, IL 62056
Map & Directions
Bradley Smith
Smith.Bradley.E@dol.gov 217-324-4545
Vincennes, IN
2300 Willow Street
Suite 200
Vincennes, IN 47591
Map & Directions
Chris Persinger
Anthony DiLorenzo
Persinger.Chris@dol.gov
DiLorenzo.Anthony@dol.gov
812-895-0512