Barbourville

 

Barbourville covers Central Kentucky, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Georgia, Florida, Puerto Rico, and the Virgin Islands.

District Office 
 

Contact Email Phone
Samuel Creasy
District Manager

3837 S. U.S. Hwy. 25E
Barbourville, KY 40906
Map & Directions

Creasy.Samuel@dol.gov 606-546-5123

Field Offices
 

Contact Email Phone
Barbourville KY
3837 S. U.S. Hwy 25 E
Barbourville, KY 40906
Map & Directions
Kevin Bruner
William Clark
Bruner.Kevin@dol.gov
Clark.William@dol.gov
606-546-5123
Harlan KY
133 Ready Mix Road
Harlan, KY 40831
Map & Directions
Terrence Ledford 
ledford.Terrence@dol.gov 606-573-3400
Hazard TN
145 Reynolds Lane
Hazard, KY 41701
Map & Directions
Marvin Hoskins
Hoskins.Marvin@dol.gov 606-439-2396
Knoxville TN
4700 Rutledge Pike
Knoxville, TN 37914
Map & Directions
Ryan O’Boyle, Supervisor
Oboyle.Ryan@dol.gov 865-545-4626
Lexington KY
1517 Bull Lea Road, Suite 175, 
Lexington, KY 40511
Map & Directions
Vacant
  859-276-1384
Prestonsburg KY
1993 KY Route 321
Prestonsburg, KY 41653-9103
Map & Directions
Billy Buchanan
Buchanan.Billy@dol.gov 606-886-2541