United States
Department of Labor

Search form

ENGLISH SPANISH

Morgantown

 

Morgantown covers Maryland, Ohio, and Northern West Virginia.

District Office 
 

Contact Email Phone
Carlos Mosley
District Manager

604 Cheat Road
Morgantown, WV 26508
Map & Directions

Mosley.Carlos@dol.gov 304-225-6800

Field Offices
 

Contact Email Phone
Bridgeport, WV 
105 Platinum Drive, Suite B
Bridgeport, WV 26330
Map & Directions
Derek Bragg 
Kevin Honeycutt 
Bragg.Derek.l@dol.gov
Honeycutt.Kevin@dol.gov
304-842-0610
Morgantown,WV 
604 Cheat Road
Morgantown, WV 26508
Map & Directions
Tyler Peddicord 
Peddicord.Tyler@dol.gov​ 304-225-6800
St. Clairsville, OH 
50985 National Road East
St. Clairsville, OH 43950
Map & Directions
Thomas E. McCort II
Larry Johnson
Mccort.Thomas.E@dol.gov
Johnson.Larry.d@dol.gov
740-695-2297