Morgantown

 

Morgantown covers Maryland, Ohio, and Northern West Virginia.

District Office 
 

Contact Email Phone
Carlos Mosley
District Manager

604 Cheat Road
Morgantown, WV 26508
Map & Directions

Mosley.Carlos@dol.gov 304-225-6800

Field Offices
 

Contact Email Phone
Bridgeport, WV 
105 Platinum Drive, Suite B
Bridgeport, WV 26330
Map & Directions
Steven Stankus
Chad Currence
Stankus.Steven@dol.gov
Currence.Chad@dol.gov
304-842-0610
Morgantown,WV 
604 Cheat Road
Morgantown, WV 26508
Map & Directions
Allen Rohrbaugh
Rohrbaugh.Allen@dol.gov 304-225-6800
St. Clairsville, WV 
50985 National Road East
St. Clairsville, OH 43950
Map & Directions
Thomas E. McCort II
Larry Johnson
Mccort.Thomas.E@dol.gov
Johnson.Larry.d@dol.gov
740-695-2297